Freels Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Freels Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • McAllen, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Orthodontic problems require specialized care. Patients who have dental and facial irregularities should see an orthodontist. Our specific qualifications in the design, application and control of corrective appliances will bring teeth, lips and jaws into proper alignment for optimal facial balance. 

Location details

3220 Buddy Owens Blvd #100, McAllen, TX, 78504, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:20 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0411 reviews
5
340
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
70 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dulce Muniz's profile image
Dulce Muniz 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Exelente servicio, me atrevo a decir que es el mejor ortodoncista del valle de Texas. Cuando mi hija empezó su tratamiento no sonreía jamas... y ahora gracias a el maravilloso equipo mi hija recuperó su autoestima. lugar muy cálido, limpio y puntuales. 100% lo recomiendo. Gracias por todo, en especial a Brianda que siempre nos apoyo y trato con mucho cariño. 

Business response:

Muchas gracias por sus lindas palabras, le agradecemos por ser nuestra paciente! Que nunca pare de sonrerir!  

Richard Womeldorf's profile image
Richard Womeldorf 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Dr Freels and staff are top of class in service and quality of work. I am a repeat customer after 10 years getting my smile " brighten and straightened". Always great and quick service. Would give them 10+ stars if it was available here. 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Richard. It's always great seeing you and let us know if you ever need anything! 

Lidia Herrera's profile image
Lidia Herrera 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

We had a great experience at Freels Orthodontics. Dr. Freels was very thorough when explaining his plan for my daughter and answered all of our questions. The staff is very friendly and efficient. We never waited more than 10 min for my daughter to be seen during her appointments . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback & recommendation!  

Rose Gonzalez's profile image
Rose Gonzalez 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

We’ve had a wonderfully experience with Dr Freels! His team is welcoming and great a help when it comes to scheduling my sons appointments around my work hours and mommy life. My son just had his braces removed after a year long treatment and they look wonderful! We always saw Dr Freels and he was thorough in his explanations and examinations. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to get braces for yourself or your kids! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review & feedback! We appreciate your kind words. 

Cindy E. Garza's profile image
Cindy E. Garza 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We recently began with Dr. Freels and we have had the best experience. He made my daughter feel at ease when explaining her journey towards the perfect smile and eased her fears about getting braces. His office staff is also amazing and very accommodating with our appointments. Everyone has been extremely friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Freels Orthodontics to all of my family and friends. Thank you guys so much! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation and we appreciate your kind words! 

Jonah Musa Kure's profile image
Jonah Musa Kure 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I fund my trading account all by myself and give her the access to manage my trading account and i made a withdrawals of $7000 in a week, please i am very happy to introduce all friends and family to invest in themselves and there family. Instead of looking for other evil ways to make money or to increase there worth in life thanks😊😊her contacts 👇👇Elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17734138075 

JQueen Moreno Mendiola's profile image
JQueen Moreno Mendiola 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My beautiful goddaughter got her braces off Dr. Freels is awesome 

Bel Escanamé Frederick's profile image
Bel Escanamé Frederick 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Freels and his staff are the best! Always so friendly. Appointments are always quick and on time. 😊 

Jodi Hazel's profile image
Jodi Hazel 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

So thorough! I love how they educate the patient. 

Frequently asked questions about Freels Orthodontics

How is Freels Orthodontics rated?

Freels Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 411 reviews. 

When is Freels Orthodontics open?

Freels Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.