Friendly Dental Group Of Gastonia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group Of Gastonia

5.0
  • Gastonia, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Friendly Dental of Belmont is located at 401 Cox Rd, Gastonia, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

401 Cox Rd #188, Gastonia, NC, 28054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0403 reviews
5
371
4
11
3
2
2
0
1
0
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stacey S.'s profile image
a year ago

nice people kelly is awesome only thing is waiting room is to small i recommend them 

Jennifer Fisher's profile image
Jennifer Fisher 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I hate going to the dentist!Everyone at this dental office is friendly and caring. I will return because of my positive experience. 

Traci Whiteley's profile image
Traci Whiteley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Allen is the nicest most gentle Dentist I have ever gone to! I moved here and was so anxious to find someone I trust and not only the dental staff but Kelly up front is so supportive especially on days I have a lot of anxiety . So grateful for this practice 🙏❤️ 

Scott N Debbie Howard's profile image
Scott N Debbie Howard 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

they are great doctors and they are caring doctors and all the staff are amazing there friendly and caring 

Pyth Harkey's profile image
Pyth Harkey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great place! Awesome people! 

Tammy Berryman's profile image
Tammy Berryman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone nice and clean. Good work had a root canal went very well. 

Kenneth Gaut's profile image
Kenneth Gaut 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome atmosphere with wonderful and friendly employees including the Dentist actually! 

Curtis Barnhill's profile image
Curtis Barnhill 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

they were very professional. they work with my schedule ( I was on the time frame for hip surgery ) 

Cindy Benson's profile image
Cindy Benson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Alway smiling faces. Always on time. The girls and doctor are Amazing. Great staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group Of Gastonia

How is Friendly Dental Group Of Gastonia rated?

Friendly Dental Group Of Gastonia has a 5 star rating with 403 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group Of Gastonia open?

Friendly Dental Group Of Gastonia is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.