Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail

4.9
  • Indian Trail, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Friendly Dental of Indian Trail is a full service dental office. The Dentists perform cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry and pediatric dentistry. Teeth whitening, teeth cleaning, crowns and veneers as well as all other aspects of dentistry. 

Location details

323 Unionville Indian Trail Rd, Indian Trail, NC, 28079, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9230 reviews
5
216
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Carmen McCarthy's profile image
Carmen McCarthy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I am so happy to have made the switch over to Friendly Dental of Indian Trail. The staff & Dentist were all very courteous, knowledgeable, & everything was carefully explained, which put me at ease & involved in the plan. I’ll be letting all my family & friends know, so they can make the switch as well❤️🦷 

Joyce Watson's profile image
Joyce Watson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very friendly staff, I felt very comfortable upon walking in. I didn't know what to initially expect and was pleasantly surprised. 

Brooke Robinson's profile image
Brooke Robinson 
5 years ago

Wonderful experience! First time patient turning into full time patient. Love the people and the place. 

Nick Crowley's profile image
Nick Crowley 
5 years ago

AMAZING STAFF!!! Great location, Great office hours, very clean and organized! We had been going to the same dentist for 20(+) years and wish we had made the change many years ago. They are wonderful with kids as well. Our addopted son is Spanish/American and often more comfortable speaking Spanish, they have bilingual staff and treated him like family. Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail is a hidden treasure and I highly recommend them to anyone! 

Cathy L. Young's profile image
Cathy L. Young 
5 years ago

Great care! Very professional, kind and friendly. Highly recommend. 

Hubert D. Rabon's profile image
Hubert D. Rabon 
5 years ago

Friendly dental of Indian trail always lives up to its name. A patient for five years or so, I always appreciate the care and concern they give me in my dental care. 

Robby Trammell's profile image
Robby Trammell 
5 years ago

Great place! Staff is very friendly! Highly recommend! 

Jess Lowery's profile image
Jess Lowery 
5 years ago
Megan Toudt's profile image
Megan Toudt 
5 years ago

Never had a problem with coming here! The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable :) very fast getting you in and out if you need to be anywhere!! 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail

How is Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail has a 4.9 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail open?

Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.