Friendly Dental Group of South Park's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of South Park

5.0
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

5940 Fairview Road, Suite 103, Charlotte, NC, 28210, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0378 reviews
5
370
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
D1 K.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly recommend, from the front desk to the dentist everyone is very professional and respectful, got the job done quick and easy. 10/10 

James S.'s profile image
a year ago

I used to hate the dentist now i enjoy going for my check ups because of how easy going everyone is  

Peter B.'s profile image
a year ago

I am as old as time everyone was very helpful and patient with me and explained everything very throughly Miss.Gladys answered all my questions but she helped me reassure myself and stay calm especially for dental everyone is scared but i really enjoyed this dental visit  

Antonio N.'s profile image
Antonio N. 
a year ago

I was in no so much pain i called the office and they got me that same day Tuesday where as i called multiple other offices and they were booked like 2 weeks out  

Emilio C.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for getting me in very last minute. 

Justin C.'s profile image
a year ago

From the Doctor to the staff being very nice to the office being very clean my move to Charlotte and finding a new dentist has been a good change . 

Emilio C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you for getting me in asap , Bilingual staff was very helpful  

Michelle B.'s profile image
Michelle B. 
4 years ago

I can’t say enough about Friendly Dental South Park. The staff is excellent and make dental visits a breeze. Gianna and Suzanna are true experts at making their patient feel at ease. I highly recommend Friendly Dental South Park!  

Trinity Alisha's profile image
Trinity Alisha 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The name of the business literally speaks for itself. My fiancé goes here twice a month to get his teeth checked out and the workers are extremely friendly. Every time I come in they greet me with a smile and make me feel right at home. This place gets 5 stars for me😃 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of South Park

How is Friendly Dental Group of South Park rated?

Friendly Dental Group of South Park has a 5 star rating with 378 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of South Park open?

Friendly Dental Group of South Park is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.