Friendly Dentistry - Greensboro, NC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dentistry - Greensboro, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greensboro, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

DentistsDentist Cosmetic Dentistry 

Location details

1115 W. Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC, 27401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,046 reviews
Select a rating
Chelsea Ball's profile image
Chelsea Ball 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was suffering with a front tooth that was badly discolored and needed a root canal. I also had years of staining and badly needed whitening. Dr. Ribando and his amazing team Katie and Jennifer always made me feel comfortable. Lee Ann is always available for any questions about scheduling or insurance questions. They did such an amazing job of educating me on every single step. I can’t believe what a new confidence I have. Thank you Friendly Dentistry for giving me my smile back!!! 

Vertelle Davis's profile image
Vertelle Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everything.., The staff and the doctors; they’re all friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They ensure your comfort and they remember you from one visit to the next. Although you have the option to see other dentist or hygienist, you can see the same one at every visit. 

Annette Cirba Hicks's profile image
Annette Cirba Hicks 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’m terrified of the dentist. However, Dr. Wilkinson and Jennifer Flippin are absolutely the BEST. They took into effect how terrified I was. They made me feel very comfortable, asking me if I was ok, checking in as I had 5 teeth worked on. They made me feel at ease. Dr. Wilkinson was very gentle and made sure I felt no pain through the procedure. I’m a fan of both of these wonderful people and this practice. They have changed my perspective as far as dentist go. 

Shannon Daugherty's profile image
Shannon Daugherty 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Wilkerson is by far the best dentist experience I have ever had. Every on in the office from check-in to check-out was helpful and friendly. It feels so good to be able to smile again! 

Micah Yutani's profile image
Micah Yutani 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful people! They make you feel welcome the entire time that you are there. 

Gray Sappenfield Moulton's profile image
Gray Sappenfield Moulton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly service, easy to get in to see a doctor and super fun Halloween costumes! 

April Dawn Farlow's profile image
April Dawn Farlow 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They take great care of you.. so happy to have found this place❤ 

Dawn Buckner's profile image
Dawn Buckner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absolutely love this dentist office. The staff is awesome. Dr Blue and team are amazing. It's also affordable. So glad I found this office 

Michelle Mimi Johnson Russo's profile image
Michelle Mimi Johnson Russo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absolutely the BEST experience at Friendly Dentistry! My husband (Will) needed to have MAJOR dental work done. After consulting with three other dentists, we immediately knew that Friendly Dentistry was the right fit for us. The staff from the front desk, our initial consult (Katie), the hygienists (Traci, Jennifer), Dr. Wilkinson and even billing (Sara) have been nothing short of amazing! Meeting with Katie put us at ease as she listened to Will's concerns and desired outcome and made it happen! Sara worked with us to help... read more

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dentistry - Greensboro, NC

How is Friendly Dentistry - Greensboro, NC rated?

Friendly Dentistry - Greensboro, NC has a 5 star rating with 1,046 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dentistry - Greensboro, NC open?

Friendly Dentistry - Greensboro, NC is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.