Garber Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garber Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Salem, MA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Garber Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 249 Lafayette St in Salem, MA. Services: Garber Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Salem, MA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Garber Dentistry at (978) 744-8495 to schedule an appointment in Salem, MA or get more information. 

Location details

249 Lafayette St, Salem, MA, 01970, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0389 reviews
Select a rating
Gregory P.'s profile image
Gregory P. 
11 months ago

Very pleased with Dr. Garber and his staff. They are friendly, welcoming, and Dr. Garber shows real concern for his patients. They are professional, courteous, and appointments begin time. I highly recommend Dr. Garber.  

Mark S.'s profile image
a year ago

Just amazing! I have had a fear for the dentist for many years and now I have been going to doctor Garber for 5 years and he is amazing as well as wonderful staff. If you have a fear for the dentist at all this is the guy for you! On a scale of 1 to 10 He is a 10!!! 

Trish's profile image
a year ago

Once again, Dr. Garber has outdone himself. The best around! And his staff is wonderful too. I am very pleased with his work. 

Linda W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Stan Garber and the crew at Garber Dental are hands down the best dental experience I have ever had. I have been living with massive dental anxiety much of my life and avoided going to the get much-needed dental work for decades. The folks at Garber Dental were patient and empathic and helped me tolerate not only getting a standard cleaning but two crowns and fillings. I highly recommend Garber Dental. 

Amanda C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Fantastic Dentist, hygienist and receptionist! 

Kathleen W.'s profile image
Kathleen W. 
6 years ago

I WAS ALWAYS PETRIFIED GOING TO THE DENTIST, I have been GOING to Dr Garber no for years, and I was ALWAYS Scared, but after getting used to him and his wonder team there , I am no longer that nervous. And anxious person, Dr Garber is very understanding about by anxiety and keeps me calm. Along with his staff . I would totally recommend him.Kathleen Worry 

Linda W.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have a great deal of anxiety about dentists and dental care. Sadly this has kept me from getting the necessary care for my teeth for many years. I decided to overcome my fears after I received the friendly mailing from doctor garber's office. And I am very glad I did. The whole staff put me at ease and I am ready to get the dental care that I need. 

Frank A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very confident that my teeth are in good hands. ALLISON DID a great job cleaning them. 

Brody L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very courteous and friendly staff, especially Alison, the dental hygienist. She has a way of basically telling me I'm flossing or doing other things not good for the teeth, but doing it in a funny manner. I know she's just looking out for me. When I asked her about teeth whitening, she said that they do the molding and get you the kit for free for all of their patients!!! Couldn't believe that. Not sure why they do that, but works for me! 

Frequently asked questions about Garber Family Dentistry

How is Garber Family Dentistry rated?

Garber Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 389 reviews. 

When is Garber Family Dentistry open?

Garber Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.