Garner Dermatology's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garner Dermatology

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Garland, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

3200 Broadway Blvd., Suite 200, Garland, TX, 75043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9982 reviews
5
877
4
46
3
9
2
0
1
0
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Deanna Hackler's profile image
Deanna Hackler 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

system. Dr listens, ask questions 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Deanna You've brightened our day!  

THE River R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Besides having to wait a little bit, the experience was great! Dr. Farmer was super nice and made it quick and easy, and her assistant was great too! Definitely recommend her.  

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, The . Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback.  

Angela Eskridge's profile image
Angela Eskridge 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

The Garner Dermatology dermatologists & staff are friendly, professional and take time to answer all of your questions. My examination was thorough. 

Business response:

Thanks, Angela! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Anthony S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Got me done so fast I didn’t have time for a lollipop! Great! 

Business response:

Thanks, Anthony! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Baba Owo's profile image
Baba Owo 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online not until i met Maureen who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $800 i got $12,100 all within a week. she's an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable, They made the entire process so easy and hassle-free! I’m very impressed! I will definitely be referring her to you all. You can start making money through forex trade. Her Name is Mrs Charlotte Wayne You can reach her via Email: charlottewayne303@gmail.com ... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Baba! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Alisha R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent experience! The office is very nice and really clean. Both June and Caitlin were so nice, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They saw me as soon as I arrived and took the time to explain everything to me. I would most definitely recommend anyone to them! The entire staff was nice! 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Alisha . Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback.  

Hilary S.'s profile image
5 months ago

I saw Dr. Farmer for a routine mole check. I was very impressed with her. She took time to thoroughly evaluate me and explained what she was doing throughout the exam. She also addressed my questions in a caring and thorough manner. In addition her office staff were attentive and organized and I was seen in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a dermatologist in the area.  

Business response:

Thanks, Hilary! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Lindsey J.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very nice, made sure all patient information was correct and made sure to describe each medication.  

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Lindsey You've brightened our day!  

Elena C.'s profile image
6 months ago

This was the best Doctor and nurse , I had problems for many years and he toll me what it was, and they try to help because I don’t have insurance , Thank you doctor Jordan Achtmen 

Business response:

Thank-you Elena, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Frequently asked questions about Garner Dermatology

How is Garner Dermatology rated?

Garner Dermatology has a 4.9 star rating with 982 reviews. 

When is Garner Dermatology open?

Garner Dermatology is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.