GLK Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

GLK Orthodontics - Rochester, MN

5.0
  • Dental
  • Rochester, MN
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Brent Larson, Dr. Nellie Kim-Weroha and Dr. Chad Larson, along with their highly trained staff, are committed to giving you an ideal smile through state-of-the-art orthodontic care. 

Location details

2717 Superior Dr NW, Rochester, MN, 55901, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0156 reviews
Select a rating
Kari L.'s profile image
a month ago

GLK have been wonderful to work with. All 3 of my kids were/are in braces. I drive an hour and they make our appointments very convenient for the drive and getting my kids out of school. Also all the assistants and Dr. Kim are great to work with. The kids enjoy their appts and never complained once!! Thank you GLK, your the Best!!! 

Brooke W.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have had 3 daughters receive orthodontic care from GLK. It has been a many years journey and an amazing experience. From personal plans unique to each situation, flexible financing, and always a welcoming atmosphere. I found appointment times always worked and staff is so kind! I have 3 beautiful daughters with 3 perfect smiles! I highly recommend GLK 

Katie H.'s profile image
a year ago

We had a great experience with our son getting braces! Dr. Kim is so kind and did a fantastic job explaining the process. From the dental assistants to the care coordinators, the customer service was exceptional! 

Linda M.'s profile image
a year ago

GLK has been wonderful to work with. Everyone has been so kind and has made my daughter feel comfortable with her treatment. Appointments are amazingly efficient. Thank you. Highly recommend GLK! 

Julia G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Kim helped me get my smile back, thank you to her i can’t stop showing my smile, she is the sweetest person ever thank you Dr. Kim  

Jessica B.'s profile image
Jessica B. 
2 years ago

The staff at GLK are outstanding! My teenage son has anxiety and tics and had had a poor experience with braces a few years earlier at a different orthodontist. Both Dr. Kim-Weroha and the rest of the staff were the epitome of patience with my son. They were calming, encouraging, and open about what they were doing. Given the advent of COVID, an additional (and unanticipated) tooth extraction, and my son's sensory difficulties, I was impressed with the process being done in 27 months. My son's teeth are straight, and he no l... read more

Chad W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Our experience was fantastic. Dr Kim was amazing, always very friendly and happy to see my kids. Both of my daughters teeth turned out very good. I couldn't me more pleased. 

allyssa's profile image
7 years ago

you did an awesome job! I'm super glad I had you to do my braces!! 

jace j.'s profile image
7 years ago

i love coming to glk because i feel so welcomed. 

Frequently asked questions about GLK Orthodontics

How is GLK Orthodontics rated?

GLK Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 156 reviews. 

When is GLK Orthodontics open?

GLK Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.