Greene & Wood Family Dentistry | Manhattan Beach's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Greene & Wood Family Dentistry | Manhattan Beach

5.0
  • Dental
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

A beautiful and healthy smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Greene & Wood Family Dentistry, we offer a comprehensive range of dental services to make sure that your smile always looks and functions at its best. We know that to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care means maintaining a position at the forefront of the latest advances in dental technology, a state-of-the-art-office, and a professional staff experienced in innovative and leading edge treatm... read more

Location details

500 S Sepulveda Blvd #206, Suite 206, Manhattan Beach, CA, 90266, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.096 reviews
5
81
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sonny Salamon's profile image
Sonny Salamon 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

😁Dr. Greene and his staff makes my visits very comfortable as I am considered a person that fears dentist! However, when I come into the office, I am greeted with compassion and re-assurance that I'll be in good hands. If you fear dentist like I do, this is the place to relax and be confident that they will provide the best service and help you relax. 

Albert Javinho's profile image
Albert Javinho 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you to all good news that Mrs. Camila Joseph is the Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $2,000 into $21,300 in just 6 days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing her... contact her now Email:camilajoseph835@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (320) 321-6858 

Liz Maglione's profile image
Liz Maglione 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Overall great service, very thorough and accommodating. 

Business response:

Thank you Liz for taking the time to recommend us! We really appreciate you. 😄 

Gina Stephenson's profile image
Gina Stephenson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

True professionals! Very comforting experience each time 

Business response:

Thank you so much Gina for taking the time to recommend us, we really appreciate you! 😃 

Hector Qu's profile image
Hector Qu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Hi quality care with a smile!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Hector for your recommend we appreciate you! 😀 

Pat Quiggle's profile image
Pat Quiggle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always a great experience at Greene and Wood Family Dentistry. Rebecca is terrific; very caring and skillful. The staff always friendly and helpful. And, Dr. Greene is a star! Thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you Pat, we appreciate you recommending us. You have brightened our day! 😃 

Allen Hillger's profile image
Allen Hillger 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Most friendly doctor and crew 

Business response:

Thanks, Allen, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Steve Orzeck's profile image
Steve Orzeck 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are the best! Rebecca is an awesome hygienist! I always have a great experience. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Steve. You’ve brightened our day! 

Kellie Mullins's profile image
Kellie Mullins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Greene/Wood's practice for over 20 years. The dental care I've received over the years has ALWAYS been nothing short of excellent. The professionalism and integrity of both the dental and office staff are top-notch. I could not be a more satisfied patient! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Kellie! We are so honored to have such amazing people like you as part of our dental family! 

Frequently asked questions about Greene & Wood Family Dentistry | Manhattan Beach

How is Greene & Wood Family Dentistry | Manhattan Beach rated?

Greene & Wood Family Dentistry | Manhattan Beach has a 5 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Greene & Wood Family Dentistry | Manhattan Beach open?

Greene & Wood Family Dentistry | Manhattan Beach is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.