Healthy Chelsea Dental PC & Stanley J. Boyd DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Healthy Chelsea Dental PC & Stanley J. Boyd DMD

5.0
  • Dental
  • New York, NY

About this business

DentalDentists

We love caring for our patients. 25 years ago we began serving the downtown community with advanced cosmetic and restorative family oral health care. Personalized and compassionate quality care in a warm high tech environment is our standard. Our team has many advanced degrees and is very currently trained in all phases of restorative, Invisalign, cosmetic, endodontic, periodontal, preventive, Laser, Digital and Temporomandibular Dental Care. Let us make you smile! 

Location details

77 W 15th Street, New York, NY, 10003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.093 reviews
Select a rating
Maria's profile image
6 years ago

There is not enough stars to rate this place properly for there amazing work! After years of dentists damaging my teeth I came here and was able to leave with a renewed smile on my face! There is not enough thanks I can give to the dentists here, Dr.Boyd is amazing and his staff as well! 

Kelsey's profile image
6 years ago

I went in for a cleaning as a new patient and was immediately greeted by the kindest staff anyone could ever have. They performed an easy and pain free cleaning on my teeth. Out of all the dentist offices I have ever been, this was hands down best dental office! It was clean,welcoming, and the dentists there know, one hundred percent, what they are doing ! Loved my visit and wish I could give a higher star rating ! 

Damion T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everyone at Chelsea Dental is wonderful. They do amazing work, are kind and accommodating which is a benefit when you see the dentist. 

Gabriel I.'s profile image
Gabriel I. 
7 years ago

The experience was as good as you can expect a crown process to be. Dr. Boyd is brilliant , his staff caring, funny professional. 

Penny F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Boyd and his staff are always exceptionally friendly and attentive. I got a filling done using the laser technique, which was so quick and totally painless (requiring no numbing injection, so I just walked out and was good). Great service, great office, great staff. Thanks! 

Mik M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Stan (Dr. Boyd) is hands down the best Dentist I have ever had. His staff is fantastic as well. The entire experience was far beyond just having my teeth cleaned and fixed. 

Jose R Mariscal S.'s profile image
Jose R Mariscal S. 
8 years ago

Always friendly and professional environment 

FRANK's profile image
8 years ago

Started going to Dr. Boyd based on my wife's recommendation and have never regretted that decision. He's a very good dentist with a great staff that I would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist in NYC. 

MARIA P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Boyd is a great dentist that I would highly recommend to all. Professional, attentive, and a perfectionist in a good way - does his best to make sure to provide you excellent dental care and you will always see him on all visits even for cleanings only. Hector, Clara, Idalia and the rest of his staff are top notch. Always warm, friendly and courteous. Recommended him to my family and friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Healthy Chelsea Dental PC & Stanley J. Boyd DMD

How is Healthy Chelsea Dental PC & Stanley J. Boyd DMD rated?

Healthy Chelsea Dental PC & Stanley J. Boyd DMD has a 5 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Healthy Chelsea Dental PC & Stanley J. Boyd DMD open?

Healthy Chelsea Dental PC & Stanley J. Boyd DMD is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.