Houston Eye Doctor- Houston | Optometrists at 4899 Griggs Rd - Houston TX
Edit

Houston Eye Doctor- Houston

5.0
637 reviews
(Optometrists)
 4899 Griggs Rd, Houston, TX 77021US

Write a review

(713) 748-5000

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 22, 2018
Very fantastic experience. People there are nice and I had a great eye exam and got comfortable contacts. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
Awesome customer service and the knowledge was great. I was impressed with the selections but the customer service was great more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2018
Danielle and brandi was outstanding very informative on the products in store. Friendly staff I would definitely recommend you all thank you for your services more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
The staff is very friendly and polite. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 20, 2018
I love this place been going for years now and the staff is friendly and ALWAYS take care of us in a timely manner!! They will see the whole family in one day and the glasses comes back quick my experience next day!! They always have a GREAT selection to choose from!! Please have your family attend this office! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Houston eye doctor is a warm friendly place the people are so welcoming. The atmosphere is fun and professional.Willing to work with you so that you are able to get what you need on your eyewear. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
The whole staff is very hard working and friendly. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Great service! Love the new technology and amazing photos of the eye that you display, I've never seen my eye in such amazing detail! Love the frames also! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
I am very, very pleased with my service at this location. All the staff and doctors were very friendly and helpful. One staff member, Gus, was helping me out through out my whole visit and he was very friendly, knowledgeable, patient with all my questions, and overall, extremely helpful! I would recommend anyone to go here just because of the service I received from Gus and the rest of their team! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Great experience!!!!!!!!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
I been coming here for years and I always have a wonderful experience!!! The staff is awesome more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Great customer service. Attention to your eye care needs. Prompt service. I would recommend to everyone. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
I highly recommend this office. They have not only helped my children and I with our vision needs, but I’ve brought most of my family in and we have recieved nothing less than exceptional service. Thank you Houston Eye Doctor! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Houston Eye Doctor was the place go, the staff was very welcoming and facility was very clean. The wait time was short and quick and the doctors were very knowledgeable. If your looking for a eye doctor this is the place to go. Great job! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
Excellent customer service.. professional and knowledgeable.. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
This office location customer service was exceptional for the moment that I walked into the building. I was greeted by several of the associates ( Amanda, Brandi & Danielle ) as I entered into the building. The staff in the back offices are very courtesy and knowledgeable. I had several concerns and questions that were answered by Mr. Gus & Ms. Jasmine during the pre-examation. After I finished my examination Mr. Johnny assisted me with picking out my glasses. I am very impressed with how efficient and knowledgeable the entire staff is at this location. I will be recommending family and friends to this location. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
You guys are awesome! The staff was very kind and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
Took my dad to the office in Lubbock. From the moment we walked in the staff was wonderful. Very courteous and a welcoming, comfortable office. The doctor did a very thorough exam on my dad. Every one was accommodating to my dad’s age and needs. Best of all my dad really liked him and he is often hard to please. Definitely recommend giving them a try! more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2018
My name is Shannon,
I just wanted to let everyone know that I had an amazing experience today with Houston Eye Doctor. And I would totally recommend their services to all those who are needing a
full compleet eye exam and choosing the correct pair of glasses, it is very easy and very friendly customer service and very friendly place to go for a complete full service.
I would highly recommend their services to anyone!
Shannon Theresa Caissie
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
My name is Shannon, please disregard the name of David Russell..
I just wanted to let everyone know that I had an amazing experience today with Houston Eye Doctor. And I would totally recommend
their services to all those who are needing a full compleet eye exam and choosing the correct pair of glasses, it is very easy and very friendly customer service and very friendly place to go for a complete full service.
I would highly recommend their services to anyone!
Shannon Theresa Caissie
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed my visit with them. I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
Very happy with my visit, had excellent staff very nice people and they work with your financial status! more »
Page 1 of 26

Contact

Edit
4899 Griggs Rd, Houston, TX 77021
Optometrists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
DR MORDI is a Optometrist facility at 4899 Griggs Rd, #a in Houston, TX.more »

Review summary

5  617
4  16
3  4
2  
1  
5.0
637 reviews