Lake Oconee Eye Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Oconee Eye Care

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Greensboro, GA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsOphthalmologistsPediatricians

Lake Oconee Eye Care has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Greensboro, GA community since 2000, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision and optimum eye health for years to come. Give yourself the gift of clear vision – schedule an appointment with your eye care provider today. 

Location details

6061 Lake Oconee Parkway, Greensboro, GA, 30642, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0589 reviews
5
487
4
14
3
2
2
0
1
0
86 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shelby Rodgers S.'s profile image
Shelby Rodgers S. 
a month ago

I had a great eye examine today with Dr Susan Lee! Mike & I both have been patients of Lake Oconee Eye Care for several years, we enjoy the Best Care so close to home! It is so nice to walk in and see the friendly smiling faces that treat you like family ❤️ If you are looking for a good place for eye care, this is the BEST! Shelby Storey 

Johann Brits's profile image
Johann Brits 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Why should you choose Helen Paul to handle your trading? It is very EASY to EARN with her. She guarantees withdraw and strives to offer the best trading experience. $1000 gives you $13,900 within a few days of trading, Contact her via the details below. Email:helenpaul3311@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14125437287 

Manamela Mkhonto's profile image
Manamela Mkhonto 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I made a deposit of $1000 into my trading account and with the aid of Mrs Emily Morgan. I was able to earn $12,400 in just one week. Don't miss out to contact her now that the stock market is moving and highly profitable WhatsApp: +1 (318)321-0778. Email: emilymorgan61825@gmail.com 

Lwande Alwande's profile image
Lwande Alwande 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

People keep talking about your trading strategies, I must say you are one of the best traders ever, I recommend you!! Mrs Meghan Haffey to every Investors out there. I couldn’t have done it without your expert services. I am very appreciative of your efforts, and I look forward to continuing to work together with Mrs Meghan Haffey. company line!! Email:meghanhaffey637@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (443) 264-4420 

Faye Callaway's profile image
Faye Callaway 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

LOEC is an excellent office to visit for all your eye concerns. Everyone there is extremely helpful for any questions you may have. You can expect very professional consultants and you are cared for with extreme and friendly attention. You have an excellent choice for eyewear and contacts. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you so much for your kind words, Faye! Cheers, Lake Oconee Eye Care 

Gregg R.'s profile image
a year ago

I received my new glasses from Lake Oconee Eye Care and have been wearing them for the last two weeks. I am TOTALLY satisfied with my examination , with the service at the office and with the quality of my Vision since my glasses update. A quick shout out to Dee who was my optician. She made sure I was well fit with the frames. I am a former Optometrist having retired due to disability. I could have gone anywhere I wanted and I chose Lake Oconee Eye Care because of the doctors, the modern equipment and the service. v/r ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gregg. We think Dee is pretty great as well! We'd like to thank you for choosing Lake Oconee Eye Care and we'd also like to thank you for your service. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lake Oconee Eye Care 

Roger Sitkins's profile image
Roger Sitkins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Exceedingly professional and very helpful! 

Mary Amendolari's profile image
Mary Amendolari 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

😀Yes! Great doctors and staff. Dr. Titak is very thorough and never rushed. Appointment times are honored. No long wait. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lake Oconee Eye Care 

Kay Dickinson's profile image
Kay Dickinson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I like that there’s a short wait time. The office is always clean. Dr. Susan takes her time to answer any questions and gives a thorough exam. 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Oconee Eye Care

How is Lake Oconee Eye Care rated?

Lake Oconee Eye Care has a 5 star rating with 589 reviews. 

When is Lake Oconee Eye Care open?

Lake Oconee Eye Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.