Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon - Cary, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

6480-100 Tryon Rd Ste A, Cary, NC, 27518, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0692 reviews
Select a rating
TIP T.'s profile image
a year ago

Will definitely be back. Staff is caring and don’t mind answering questions that I may have.  

Tiffanie T.'s profile image
Tiffanie T. 
a year ago

Staff was able to get me in for a 4 month cleaning instead of 6 months. I saw Katie and Dr. Hsu and they were both gentle but very thorough.  

Alesha C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience! The staff here is wonderful.  

Queen C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience for someone with white coat syndrome!! 

Jennifer S.'s profile image
Jennifer S. 
a year ago

The staff here is wonderful. They were even able to get me in sooner for my cleaning which was a relief. I’ll be bringing my little one back also.  

Sean R.'s profile image
a year ago

The Lane and Associates Family Dentistry office is the best dentist office I have ever visited. The staff, doctors, hygienists were all friendly and made my visit the most comfortable. The are highly professional and masters of their practice. I’m glad I chose them as my dentists. My experience was the best. 

Chananna J.'s profile image
Chananna J. 
a year ago

The office had a very welcoming environment from the time I walked in And the two receptionists at the front desk were very helpful and polite all around the staffing was great and my dentist 😁 

Rosemary V.'s profile image
Rosemary V. 
a year ago

I can’t say enough how much I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST NOW!! I usually dreaded the painful cleanings and the X-ray mouthpieces that didn’t fit my small mouth! Lane DENTISTRY IN CARY IS TOP NOTCH! Katie Kerrigan is a super star hygenist! No pain! No digging! Wow!! She’s a peach too.. Doc Howard is phenomenal! You can tell he really cares for his patients and their concerns. I only TRUST him for my dental work now. I highly recommend this office to everyone looking for good dental care! 

Davis, S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Silva and Ms. Jane as well as every other staff member is wonderful!!!!! Absolutely everyone has been professional, friendly and polite. And I love the massage chairs! Thank you to everyone! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon has a 5 star rating with 692 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.