Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Miami

5.0
  • Dental
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2700 S. Miami Blvd, Durham, NC, 27703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,237 reviews
5
1,169
4
19
3
2
2
0
1
0
47 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anna S.'s profile image
4 days ago

Everyone is great. Jimena is fantastic. Sweet, friendly, delicate and efficient. Doctor was wonderful also. 

Crissa V.'s profile image
6 days ago

Whether it’s my cleanings or something more like a crown, bridge or urgent appt needed, Lane Miami office always gets me in, there usually right on time of your appt if not a few minutes early in all my experiences. Staff are always friendly from the front desk to the Dentist! Love Dr Webb and her team!! Truly assets to your company in this office. 

ANGELA J.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr Piplani and her assistant was wonderful today. They were very patient with me. They were very professional and I trusted them. You can run across a dentist that you should not trust. When you find a good and reliable dentist you need to stay with them. You can tell I ran into a bad dentist in the past. 

Kelley P.'s profile image
a week ago

Always friendly and accommodating! Excellent customer service Excellent team. 

Sheela T.'s profile image
a week ago

I have been with Lane and Associates for a long time. Check in is quick. Taken in on time. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor was pleasant and welcoming. Cathy is very focused on what she does and is excellent in her work. She also engaged in conversation which is important when caring for someone. Thank you Cathy for the great work you do! 

Michelle J.'s profile image
Michelle J. 
2 weeks ago

Provided excellent service explains everything for your understanding &shows how much they LOVE their job in the work they do Lane &Associates ROCKS!! 

Sandra P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I was very pleased with my visit.I’m a coward when it comes to dentist visits and they definitely catered to my nervousness. 

Charles R.'s profile image
Charles R. 
3 weeks ago

job well done 

John R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Joe is hands down the most thorough, gentle, and professional hygienist I have ever experienced. Very clean office environment. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Miami

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Miami rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Miami has a 5 star rating with 1,237 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Miami open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Miami is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.