Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Garner's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Garner

5.0
  • Dental
  • Garner, NC

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

12450 Cleveland Rd, Ste 100, Garner, NC, 27529, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,125 reviews
Select a rating
Marion W.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful service by your staff. Clara was great at the reception desk to help me understand my dental insurance and to help me enroll in the Lane dental plan. Robert (hygienist) and Dr. Bailey (my dentist) where excellent in their service (cleaning my teeth and analyzing my teeth) so I know how to proceed with my dental care. 

Mark B.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is always so friendly and the quality of service, stellar. 

Debra J K.'s profile image
Debra J K. 
a year ago

What a amazing experience ! Very personal in every way! Gentle with me , and very knowledgeable on my visit . I had the up most care.and experience I have ever had! Thank you you are Amazing.Nocelia l..Saint, RDH! 

natalie m.'s profile image
natalie m. 
a year ago

This location is great . I’ve been going here for years . 

Alexandra I.'s profile image
Alexandra I. 
a year ago

I called and was surprised I was able to schedule an appointment within 48hours. I arrived about 30minutes early and the front desk lady was very polite in checking me in. I waited about 35minutes before i got called, but hey, I arrived 30minutes early. The hygienist Coritha was a-m-a-z-i-n-g and Dr. Bailey explained my treatment plan to be thoroughly. Checking out was also a breeze. I’ve been a client at Lane for 2years now but this appointment was the best I’ve had and it makes up for the other not so great visits I’ve had... read more

Wendy F.'s profile image
a year ago

The entire staff was wonderful. I am a new patient and am so glad I was recommended to them. 

Beatrice N.'s profile image
Beatrice N. 
a year ago

Good customer relation, good patient care. Skilled ataff 

Mayzell J.'s profile image
Mayzell J. 
a year ago

Robert was absolutely a wonderful person. He did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office were very nice too me. Thank you so much for what you do. Have a wonderful day!! 

Emma B.'s profile image
2 years ago

5 stars :) 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Garner

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Garner rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Garner has a 5 star rating with 2,125 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Garner open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Garner is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.