Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Greensboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcome to Lane & Associates, where we love to make you smile! Lane & Associates Family Dentistry was founded 40 years ago and is a North Carolina-born and bred company. Our founder, Dr. Don Lane, started the company in Fuquay-Varina, NC in 1980 and the company has since grown to nearly 50 locations and 75+ doctors throughout NC! Our services include General and Family Dentistry with specialties such as Endodontics, Periodontics, Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign®, Sleep Apnea Treatment, TMJ Treatment, and we also partner w... read more

Location details

1901 Westridge Rd suite 102, suite 102, Greensboro, NC, 27410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.094 reviews
Select a rating
Son v.'s profile image
5 days ago

We have had a great experience at this practice. 

Kathy C.'s profile image
a week ago

They are all very friendly & helpful. No complaints at all. Love going there. 

Lori B.'s profile image
a month ago

As soon as the phone was answered Tamera was amazing , asked all the right questions and got me in right away! All the staff is great! 

Victoria B.'s profile image
Victoria B. 
a month ago

Everyone was very inviting and kind! The environment was very relaxing, it was definitely the best experience I’ve had at dentistry! Melissa and Marchene are the best. Tamara was very helpful with scheduling my appointment. 

Reggie's profile image
2 months ago

Fantastic Job! Great Staff! Wonderful Experience!! Thank you!! 

Jasmine's profile image
2 months ago

Very efficient and friendly! 

Jesús N.'s profile image
2 months ago

It went perfect I love the kindness and professionalism of my over all appointment Julieta is the best cleaner I had! 

Vince & Vicki I.'s profile image
Vince & Vicki I. 
2 months ago

Outstanding, Fast through X-rays & cleaning.very professional… Front office help and staff friendly and helpful. Dr’s expertise and chair-side manners encouraging and comforting. 

Sandra's profile image
2 months ago

The best visit ever. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge has a 5 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.