Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Greensboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcome to Lane & Associates, where we love to make you smile! Lane & Associates Family Dentistry was founded 40 years ago and is a North Carolina-born and bred company. Our founder, Dr. Don Lane, started the company in Fuquay-Varina, NC in 1980 and the company has since grown to nearly 50 locations and 75+ doctors throughout NC! Our services include General and Family Dentistry with specialties such as Endodontics, Periodontics, Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign®, Sleep Apnea Treatment, TMJ Treatment, and we also partner w... read more

Location details

1901 Westridge Rd suite 102, suite 102, Greensboro, NC, 27410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.056 reviews
5
56
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Vince & Vicki I.'s profile image
Vince & Vicki I. 
a day ago

Outstanding, Fast through X-rays & cleaning.very professional… Front office help and staff friendly and helpful. Dr’s expertise and chair-side manners encouraging and comforting. 

Sandra's profile image
5 days ago

The best visit ever. 

Mara L.'s profile image
3 months ago

I absolutely loved my experience! From the wonderful ladies at the front desk, to the dental assistant to the dentist the customer service was amazing! One of the most welcoming dental offices I've been to! Very honest, friendly and fast! I didn't have to wait around once I arrived, I was even given a curiosity call letting me know I could come sooner! Happy to have found this dental facility! 

Chituru E.'s profile image
Chituru E. 
3 months ago

She handle me gently, did not feel any pain, did not have water all over, and continuously asking me if I was okay. 

India F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Julietta was very poised and friendly during my cleaning. She asked a lot of relevant questions and made sure to inform me during each step of the process. The doctor who examined me also shared what she would be doing and was very gentle during the process & reassuring afterwards. Thank you for such nice care! 

Matt A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great staff! Everyone was very polite and welcoming. My teeth feel great after my cleaning! 

Safiatou S.'s profile image
Safiatou S. 
4 months ago

10/10 experience with this dentist’s office. The receptionists are super warm, friendly, helpful and welcoming. They are all super professional and understanding if you have questions or afraid of dental offices. The dentists are super efficient and polite. One dental tech Julieta was exceptional and went the extra mile during my cleaning. Overall, I definitely recommend them for your dental needs. I’m grateful for their help - thank you all! 

Paula C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very very sweet kind staff! Loved the dentist and the hygienist! It made it very easy and comfortable! Thank you for fitting us in today at the last minute! I will definitely tell friends about you! Thank you so much ! 

Elizabeth K.'s profile image
Elizabeth K. 
4 months ago

clean, lovely atmosphere. Friendly people giving great care. Glad I chose this dentil clinic. Left feeling very happy 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge has a 5 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro Westridge is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.