Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greenville

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Greenville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

1310 W. Arlington Blvd, Greenville, NC, 27834, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0122 reviews
Select a rating
Jerome S.'s profile image
a week ago

It was professional and nearly painless for me. 

Ben C.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent service and explanations. Well-defined treatment plan with no rush on when to do. Office will contact insurance provider on coverage on treatment plan. 

Diamond H.'s profile image
Diamond H. 
a month ago

I had some work done at Lane & Associates a few weeks ago. Your dental assistant Tiniqua provided excellent care. She made the entire process comfortable and enjoyable for me by keeping me informed at every stage. She was a pleasure all around. 

Claire H.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a great experience with Julia at the front desk, Greenville location. She was so friendly and sweet. She was very patient with assisting with my insurance concerns. Really appreciate her! 

Donald P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very prompt service and everyone was very polite 

Tanyka B.'s profile image
4 months ago

I was very scared today of my appointment because I had a very bad experience from a past dentist visit so as you can imagine the dentist is not my favorite place … I was so nervous that I had tears about the visit … To my surprise my visit was great from check in to check out and I have to shout my my dentist assistant Alexis and my dentist Dr. Taylor Purks they made me feel right at home talking to me talking my mind off things and even making jokes Alexis held my hand and Dr Purks told me everything she was going to do as... read more

Natasha J.'s profile image
Natasha J. 
5 months ago

Great service. No long wait time to be seen. Great job explaining to me what was going to take place. Overall great experience. 

Sandra S.'s profile image
8 months ago

I can’t call their names but the dentist and the hygienist are absolutely wonderful, I would love to continue with them working with me getting my oral hygiene back on tract. Thanks 

Jennifer H.'s profile image
Jennifer H. 
9 months ago

It was great 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greenville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greenville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greenville has a 5 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greenville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greenville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.