Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet

5.0
  • Dental
  • Hamlet, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

920 W Hamlet Ave, Hamlet, NC, 28345, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,584 reviews
Select a rating
Christina M.'s profile image
Christina M. 
a day ago

Patient, courteous, attentive 

Sandra O.'s profile image
a day ago

Great experience, friendly staff 

Michaela Z.'s profile image
Michaela Z. 
5 days ago

Check in is always fast and efficient. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall great service and experience. 

Ivey S.'s profile image
a week ago

The staff at Lane & Associates in Hamlet NC is great, caring, compassionate to meet my needs and helping me smile today! I love everyone there! Keep up the great work! God Bless you all!! Ivye 

Eric B.'s profile image
a week ago

Ttgggggghgg 

Steve A.'s profile image
a week ago

Ms. Candace did a great job on my partial today. The staff is always very helpful and very friendly ! Thank you Lane and Associates ! 

James K.'s profile image
a week ago

Made me feel comfortable and acted like professionals totally recommend the Hamlet dental facility as a five star. 

Mercedees's profile image
2 weeks ago

Staff is very nice. Great experience! 

Sharon M.'s profile image
a month ago

Had the rest of a tooth removed and a bone graft. Didn’t feel a thing. Answered my questions and I feel comfortable with getting my implant done in the future. Thanks lane and associates. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet has a 5 star rating with 1,584 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.