Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet

5.0
  • Dental
  • Hamlet, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

920 W Hamlet Ave, Hamlet, NC, 28345, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,501 reviews
5
1,408
4
39
3
3
2
0
1
0
51 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Emanuel M.'s profile image
Emanuel M. 
5 days ago

Great experience , very gental 

Alex's profile image
a week ago

I had a great experience. My dental hygienist was very friendly and informative. I would recommend for anyone to come here. 

Benita's profile image
a month ago

I actually like going there (I dont normally like dentists). Can’t remember names but I think Tina was my hygienist. She was amazing and my dentist (started with a C) was as well. 

Ania's profile image
a month ago

Definitely recommend! 

Lynn's profile image
a month ago

Very good first visit! I received very good customer service. The professionals who provided my procedure were excellent!!! 

Irene H.'s profile image
a month ago

Love the service I received for my first visit. Receptionist very friendly and inviting. Hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Doctor gave excellent advice about up coming services. 

Shelia Ammons J.'s profile image
Shelia Ammons J. 
a month ago

I have a horrible fear of anything dental, today I came in very anxious and quiet honestly very fearful, but within a minute of being called back I was beginning to feel a little at ease. The ladies that got the process started, assisted the doctor and the doctor himself were compassionate, understanding and my own private cheerleaders. They made the procedure, for fearful me, relatively easy. I can’t say enough good things about them! I have another appointment set up and I am certain that it will be as good. I am very grat... read more

Karon's profile image
2 months ago

Awesome. Everyone was nice and friendly. It was Awesome. 

Mileine's profile image
2 months ago

I appreciate the service, customer service of Sutina are the best!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet has a 5 star rating with 1,501 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Hamlet is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.