Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Mebane's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Mebane

5.0
  • Mebane, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsPeriodontists

Location details

1242 S 5th St suite d, Mebane, NC, 27302, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0773 reviews
5
709
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Eva Larue Furr's profile image
Eva Larue Furr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone is friendly and understanding ❤️ 

J Renee Lindley's profile image
J Renee Lindley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had. Staff are all kind and so friendly. 

Karma's B.'s profile image
Karma's B. 
4 years ago

Everyone at this location are so nice, friendly, helpful and professional. I have been there couple times and each time has been a great experience. My only complaint is that I usually look for and read reviews of a company, branch or office on social media/Facebook. If not for a friend personally referring them I probably wouldn’t have went with this company or office. When I first spoke with lady there to schdule and appointment I explained to her that I started not to go with them and why. She apologized for the lack o... read more

Kaitlin Foley L.'s profile image
Kaitlin Foley L. 
4 years ago

My filling fell out and the front desk staff got me in right away the next day! Casey the dental assistant was so nice and helpful! I will definitely recommend this practice to family and friends!  

Kiara T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome staff! They always squeeze me in last minute, and work around my needs, whether they be financial, scheduling, or health related! 

Martha Ann Soto's profile image
Martha Ann Soto 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

there wonderful especially whit my daughter they take there time with her I gonna come her to love this dentist office the people there are are so kind 

Jason Joiner's profile image
Jason Joiner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Clean and friendly atmosphere.. Casey mclaurin & charlene penny are the best around!!! 

Veronica King's profile image
Veronica King 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing friendly staff! Love the new changes in the office. 

Renee's profile image
5 years ago

Casey is fabulous! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful! I will recommend all of my friends and family here! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Mebane

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Mebane rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Mebane has a 5 star rating with 773 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Mebane open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Mebane is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.