Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Middlesex's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Middlesex

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middlesex, NC
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Location details

11180 East Finch Ave, Middlesex, NC, 27557, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0369 reviews
Select a rating
Philil's profile image
a year ago

Very friendly and gentle. Great experience! 

Jayden's profile image
a year ago

Awesome job absolutely great 

Gary W.'s profile image
a year ago

employees friendly, doctors take time to explain a plan to fix your mouth so you really can smile again.I been to alot of dentist in my 71 years but Lane is at the top of the list. I hope all locals give them a try like I did. You will not regret it. 

Barbara L.'s profile image
Barbara L. 
2 years ago

This location is amazing, the staff is awesome. The dentist is great. I feel like am with family when am there. Thank you Barbara Lawter 

Robert R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great office Fast and efficient. Great customer service. Must keep ms Dorcas. She has a pleasant personality. Plus she does good service. Thanks 

Wendy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was great. The waiting room was very clean and had a very welcoming vibe by the way it was decorated. The front desk staff were, prompt and courteous. They had the paperwork I submitted yesterday, ready for my visit. I waited only 5 minutes, before the Hygenist Ms. Dorcas Eason, RDH, called me for my new patient evaluation and dental exam and teeth cleaning. She asked me important questions about my health and dental history. She checked my blood pressure. Dorcas, is very knowledgeable, skilled and organized in her... read more

Angela's profile image
2 years ago

Clean, pleasant 

Holdyn P.'s profile image
2 years ago

very nice always checking on me 

Laurie H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dorcas did a great job, Dr. Mehta very friendly, very satisfied with cleaning a d even got a gum massage! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Middlesex

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Middlesex rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Middlesex has a 5 star rating with 369 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Middlesex open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Middlesex is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.