Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Raleigh Wake Forest

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

4106 Wake Forest Rd #100, Raleigh, NC, 27609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,495 reviews
Select a rating
Hope C.'s profile image
a week ago

Great Service! 

Frankie's profile image
a week ago

I had a wonderful experience. Friendly front desk staff and clinical staff are passionate about what they do and the are compassionate and thorough. Manager William is doing a great job helping and encouraging staff members to do their best and customer service is top notch 

Lyndsay's profile image
2 weeks ago

Prompt painless service!! 

Connie's profile image
2 weeks ago

The gentleman was polite snd courteous 

Alby A.'s profile image
a month ago

I love Lane & Associates. Always able to get appointments reasonably fast, super friendly staff and dentists. 

Jess J.'s profile image
a month ago

Jessica was extremely friendly and definitely she’s the best hygiene ASSISTANT! 

Frank's profile image
a month ago

Roz, dental assistant was very attentive and made my dental visit comfortable. Dr Bailey excellent dentist- pain free procedure and William a very knowledgeable practice manager who help me with prioritizing my treatment planning and helped me with finances to get my all of dental done this year.! 

Zoila's profile image
2 months ago

Excelente trabajo de las Recpcionistas en el front deck, los Doctores, higienistas, asistentes. En fin, todo el personal de Lane&Associates desempeñan una gran labor. Son compasivos y muy corteses. Estamos muy bendecidos de poder recibir sus servicios. Gracias Dios les bendiga a todos 

Sherry's profile image
2 months ago

Every time I have been to this dental office all of the staff are always so friendly and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Raleigh Wake Forest

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Raleigh Wake Forest rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Raleigh Wake Forest has a 5 star rating with 1,495 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Raleigh Wake Forest open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Raleigh Wake Forest is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.