Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Wilmington's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Wilmington

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Wilmington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcome to Lane & Associates, where we love to make you smile! Lane & Associates Family Dentistry was founded 40 years ago and is a North Carolina-born and bred company. Our founder, Dr. Don Lane, started the company in Fuquay-Varina, NC in 1980 and the company has since grown to nearly 50 locations and 75+ doctors throughout NC! Our services include General and Family Dentistry with specialties such as Endodontics, Periodontics, Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign®, Sleep Apnea Treatment, TMJ Treatment, and we also partner w... read more

Location details

1932 S 16th St, Wilmington, NC, 28401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.071 reviews
Select a rating
Miles Bowman J.'s profile image
Miles Bowman J. 
4 days ago

I love it here!!! 

Rachel C.'s profile image
6 days ago

Amazing staff! Front desk is so amazing and kind! Doctors are lovely 

Rita P.'s profile image
a week ago

Very friendly and emphatic to patients needs and concerns. 

Joseph Earl R.'s profile image
Joseph Earl R. 
a week ago

Well Dr. Keith and staff were always very polite and professionals. And I was a little skeptical of Lane & Associates, but upon the completion of my first procedure, the Doctor and staff were all a continuation of the professional and friendly at home office as always, so come one come all and get your work done! 

Sasha's profile image
a week ago

We had a great experience! Everyone is nice and the doctor was very down to earth and helpful. We are glad we chose this office! 

David's profile image
a week ago

Dr. white is amazing! So is everyone else! I recommend 

Angela K.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr. White and the ENTIRE staff are absolutely wonderful!! My procedures are explained prior to having them done so that I know what to expect. The staff works together like a well oiled machine. Dr. White is very personable and funny. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs!!! If I could, I would give the staff 10 stars!!! 

Will P.'s profile image
a week ago

Fantastic! Quick and easy 

T-Amika H.'s profile image
T-Amika H. 
a week ago

Marisa and dr white and Kim was absolutely amazing with helping me understand everything I needed to know about my dental health. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Wilmington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Wilmington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Wilmington has a 5 star rating with 71 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Wilmington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Wilmington is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.