Lane & Associates Henderson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Henderson

5.0
  • Dental
  • Henderson, NC
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Location details

900 S Garnett St, Henderson, NC, 27536, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0465 reviews
5
450
4
13
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Patricia A.'s profile image
Patricia A. 
a month ago

My experience was very good. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My cleaning was excellent. Kim was patient and very friendly, and did her job excellent. 

Mary O.'s profile image
a month ago

My experience was OK a little pain at the beginning but it was OK there was pain with the needle 

David S.'s profile image
a month ago

The in office was great. Everyone was friendly and professional. My problem was the texting reminders. I was texted 11 times from two different numbers with appointment. Four were to confirm my appointment, I replied YES to 2 of them. Then I get a call that since I didn’t confirm my appointment it was cancelled. When I call the girl said they don’t receive those company computer generated text answers. I had waited 8 months for this appointment. She did reschedule me for the next morning. Why bother customers with so man... read more

Henry C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr Lubecki and his assistant Elizabeth was very professional and patient when working in my mouth,I would highly recommend Lane and Associates in the future,great job! 

Tamasha S.'s profile image
Tamasha S. 
2 months ago

Everyone is always professional and makes me and my family’s experience very smooth! 

Destiny M.'s profile image
Destiny M. 
2 months ago

Great experience with this team, they all went above & beyond with service & I couldn’t be happier with my smile!  

Christal W.'s profile image
Christal W. 
2 months ago

My family and I were very pleased with our dental care at this office. 

Terri E.'s profile image
2 months ago

That provided great customer service, and an inviting environment for a mother with smaller kids to keep them entertained. 

Emily H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone was kind and explain everything for me. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Henderson

How is Lane & Associates Henderson rated?

Lane & Associates Henderson has a 5 star rating with 465 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Henderson open?

Lane & Associates Henderson is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.