Leather Showroom's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Leather Showroom

5.0
  • Retail
  • San Marcos, TX
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessoriesFurniture Stores

HANDMADE WITH STYLE & DISTINCTION We don’t start building it until you order it. With nearly unlimited combinations of leather grades, colors, and wood options, each piece is one-of-a-kind, just the way you designed it. 

Location details

2609 I-35, San Marcos, TX, 78666, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0110 reviews
5
106
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gloria R.'s profile image
a year ago

My husband and I just left Leather Showroom in San Marcos , TX as proud owners of Natuzzi furniture. We have been working with Ivan Santana for a few days now, and he’s been very helpful during this whole process. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the products being sold, and answers any questions or concerns you may have. You will not feel pressured, as he understands that this is a big investment, and wants you to leave the store feeling confident about your purchase. Ask for Ivan! 

Shira Broad's profile image
Shira Broad 
5 years ago

Absolutely amazing customer service. I have never dealt with a more patient rep. Rachel Trevino went through all my options and answered all my questions before we put the order in. 

Ingrid Asta's profile image
Ingrid Asta 
6 years ago

It can BE scary buying expensive furniture online, but this was awrsome all the way. From the great price, the courteous service that Mike provided and the updates provides I could not have been more pleased. And the couches are wonderful. 

Nina Marcus's profile image
Nina Marcus 
6 years ago

Great to work with, Rachael was so helpful and responsive . 

Melissa Hazlewood's profile image
Melissa Hazlewood 
6 years ago

Just completed my purchase of two Omnia sofas. Debating between my local store and buying online. Rachael made the difference. The customer service at this place is off the charts! Couldn’t be happier- thank you so much! 

Tesa Viscovich's profile image
Tesa Viscovich 
6 years ago

Rachael and her coworker help us find the right style of sectional and the right leather. They gave us a tutorial in grades of leather to help us make our decision. I went into the showroom with an idea of what I wanted. With their help and guidance , I left with a completely different sectional and I couldn't be happier. 

Selma Dunahoo's profile image
Selma Dunahoo 
6 years ago

Could not be happier with the service from Leather Showroom. Very nice to purchase furniture from them, would buy from them again! Thanks Leather Showroom and Mike!! 

Ann Clancy's profile image
Ann Clancy 
6 years ago

I went to several places looking for a living room leather furniture for my family. Trying to get get some that I wouldn't have to replace in 5 years! I walked in the Leather Showroom and smelled leather and met Mike. I had my 2 very active Grandsons with me, Mike was amazing ! With my grandsons and me,he answered all my questions. We enjoyed being there and I Love my furniture, it was what I was looking for. Now my grandsons want to just go visit them.😊 

Lana Krumnow Collavo's profile image
Lana Krumnow Collavo 
6 years ago

We had a great experience in the store. Charles was knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. We are so excited about our new furniture! 

Frequently asked questions about Leather Showroom

How is Leather Showroom rated?

Leather Showroom has a 5 star rating with 110 reviews. 

When is Leather Showroom open?

Leather Showroom is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.