Legacy Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Legacy Pediatric Dentistry - Layton, UT

5.0
  • Layton, UT
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPediatric Dentists

Why choose Legacy Pediatric Dentistry? Dr. Folkman and his staff realize that going to the dentist is not exactly everyone's favorite thing to do. Most people's fear and anxiety of dental visits are due to an unpleasant experience in childhood, or simply the unknown. Our goal is to help create a new generation of happy, comfortable dental patients by providing a friendly, positive atmosphere at each and every visit. Here at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry, we know your child is special, and deserves to be treated with the utmost ... read more

Location details

3225 W Gordon Ave, Suite G, Layton, UT, 84041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,019 reviews
Select a rating
Austin G.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Every dental assistant is so friendly and quick. They are always so calm and work efficiently! 

Business response:

Austin, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry! Our team takes pride in providing friendly and efficient care to all our patients. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Best Regards, The team at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Prototype 1.'s profile image
Prototype 1. 
a month ago

Dentist was awesome Friendly thorough and the place is clean. Definitely recommend!  

Business response:

Prototype 101, Thanks a bunch for the stellar review! We're thrilled you had a fantastic experience with our awesome dentist. Your recommendation means the world to us! See you next time for more smiles and sparkling teeth! The Team at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Zik's profile image
a month ago

This is my favorite dentist ever. They're chill and make me feel relaxed.  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Zik! We're stoked to be your favorite dentist and that you feel relaxed with us. Keeping things chill is what we aim for! See you next time for more dental fun! Best Regards, The team at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Galaxy B.'s profile image
a month ago

I like that they give me flavored toothpaste, not mint.  

Business response:

Hi Galaxy Beach, we're so glad you enjoy our flavored toothpaste selection! Making sure your dental experience is just the way you like it is what we're all about. Thanks for the shoutout, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Best Regards, The Legacy Pediatric Dentistry Team 

Janelle G.'s profile image
Janelle G. 
4 months ago

Legacy Pediatric Dentistry is my favorite! They get us in and out so quickly and are always so friendly! Caitlyn took care of Penny today and she was fantastic! We also finally got to meet Dr. Adam!!  

Business response:

Janelle, We're over the moon reading your review—thanks a ton! Your time is valuable to us and we like to aim to stay on time with quick and friendly visits. We're thrilled Caitlyn and Dr. Adam made your experience fantastic. Looking forward to seeing you and Penny again soon! Cheers, Legacy Pediatric Dentistry Team 

Austin G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always so quick and kind! We have been coming for years and no complaints!  

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Austin! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with us over the years and look forward to many more years. Our team strives to provide quick and kind service to all our patients! Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Elijah M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly, definitely recommend coming here!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Eli , for your kind words. It's always a great to see you and your family. We are looking forward to your next visit. Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Emily C.'s profile image
a year ago

Love our dentist  

Business response:

Emily, loving the dentist is our goal! So glad to hear. Thanks for the kind review! Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Lisa P.'s profile image
a year ago

My kids love this place! They call it the "rocket ship dentist." The staff are all friendly and efficient. The kids get to have their teeth cleaned while watching Netflix and sitting on lap pillows! It is like a kid spa! My only regret is that at some point my kids will age out of this fun place. 

Business response:

Thanks Lisa for the kind review. We're glad your kids love the extras that make coming to the dentist more fun. We hate saying goodbye to kids to when then grow up! Thankfully we got a few years with some of your kids! Thanks, Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Frequently asked questions about Legacy Pediatric Dentistry

How is Legacy Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Legacy Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 1,019 reviews. 

When is Legacy Pediatric Dentistry open?

Legacy Pediatric Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.