Legacy Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Legacy Pediatric Dentistry

5.0
  • Layton, UT

About this business

DentalDentistsPediatric Dentists

Why choose Legacy Pediatric Dentistry? Dr. Folkman and his staff realize that going to the dentist is not exactly everyone's favorite thing to do. Most people's fear and anxiety of dental visits are due to an unpleasant experience in childhood, or simply the unknown. Our goal is to help create a new generation of happy, comfortable dental patients by providing a friendly, positive atmosphere at each and every visit. Here at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry, we know your child is special, and deserves to be treated with the utmost ... read more

Location details

3225 W Gordon Ave, Suite G, Layton, UT, 84041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,039 reviews
Select a rating
Alexia Everton's profile image
Alexia Everton 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

They are fantastic with children and understanding their needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Alexia! We strive to provide exceptional care for children at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you and your children again! Best Regards, The Team at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Jake Sube's profile image
Jake Sube 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

My son snapped his front tooth in half at football practice. Dr. Folkman met us after hours and seal up the tooth! He was able to play in his game the next day! We so appreciate Dr. Folkman!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jake! We're glad we could help your son and ensure he didn't miss out on his game. We get how important those games are! Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Paul J. LaCamera's profile image
Paul J. LaCamera 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very patient and kind with my kiddos. Very understanding about my youngest fear and oldest's concern about being hurt by the floss. Thank you so much! 

Kurra Christiansen's profile image
Kurra Christiansen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

love this place my kids love going here 

Business response:

Hi Kurra , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will never tire of hearing that kids are looking forward to coming here. 

Amelia Forbes Miles's profile image
Amelia Forbes Miles 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My kids always love coming here. The atmosphere is fun and non-threatening for all my kids. 

Business response:

Hi Amelia , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will never tire of hearing that kids are looking forward to coming here. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Best Regards, Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Samantha Crowther's profile image
Samantha Crowther 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mmmk this place is absolutely amazing. The staff, the dentist, the decor, the cleanliness, the up-to-date equipment. 10 out of 10, 5 stars, all the positive reviews. We’ve been coming for two years now and I hope we never move away because no pediatric dentistry will compare. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, Samantha. We are thrilled that your family loved your experience at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry. We hope you never move away too! We love seeing your family. Thanks! Legacy Pediatric Dentistry 

Angela Ryan Merchant's profile image
Angela Ryan Merchant 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

At our favorite dentist! They always treat us so well! And skye loves the space ship theme! 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Angela! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. 

Kristina Lindsey's profile image
Kristina Lindsey 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We love coming here. The staff are always so great and patient with our toddler. They make it fun by letting him watch a show while they clean his teeth, giving him a prize at the end, letting him pick his toothpaste, etc. Their office is also cute and fun for kids. 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Kristina! We appreciate the kind words about the extra details. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.  

Linsey Wilding LaPlace's profile image
Linsey Wilding LaPlace 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Been coming here for about 3 years now and still absolutely love it here! They are fantastic with my daughters and very patient with them. My 5 year old is scared of the dentist and they always go above and beyond to make her comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind review Linsey Wilding! We strongly believe that going the extra mile is always best :) Thanks for sharing your experience at Legacy Pediatric Dentistry. 

Frequently asked questions about Legacy Pediatric Dentistry

How is Legacy Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Legacy Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 1,039 reviews. 

When is Legacy Pediatric Dentistry open?

Legacy Pediatric Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.