Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Hellertown, PA

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Lehigh Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery has been servicing the Lehigh valley for over 57 years, as the go to center for Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. All of our surgeons are Board Certified. Their unique combined experiences allow them to give our patients the most comprehensive treatment available in our area. We pride ourselves on making our patients feel comfortable and welcome. We strive to make each person’s experience truly personal to their individual treatment. 

Location details

800 Main St #105, Hellertown, PA, 18055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0716 reviews
Select a rating
Shannon Quick's profile image
Shannon Quick 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I can’t thank Dr. Wolf and his staff enough. Emergency tooth infection Monday and they tried everything to help. Went back today to be put under and again him and his staff were amazing!!! I seriously can’t thank you enough. I’ve had a fear of dentist since I was little. The whole staff makes your fears disappear and take care of you as family! Highly recommend them!! 

Shane Gunning's profile image
Shane Gunning 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Great facility and very professional staff. I had an implant and had zero problems. Highly recommend. 

Jean Witinski's profile image
Jean Witinski 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I have osteoporosis and completed a year of Evenity and required a tooth removed. Dr Kakar was very knowlegeable about my disease and the drugs used to treat osteoporosis. He explained what to expect pre and post surgery. The operative team was very professional and relieved my anxiety. Carmen, my recovery nurse, was exceptional. I had a great experience and outcome and highly recommend Dr Kakar. 

Sara Ortiz Rolon's profile image
Sara Ortiz Rolon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I highly recommend Lehigh Oral, from calling the office for an appt u can feel the care they have for the patient all crew very professional and caring Thank You So Much Dr Wolf awesome job and Tanya Thank You at check in and check out So Polite 

David Rider's profile image
David Rider 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Polite, quick and pain free. 4 Wisdom teeth out in under 30 minutes……great experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much David for taking the time to recommend us. We really appreciate you coming to see us. Please let us know if you need anything at all! 

Sarah Carver's profile image
Sarah Carver 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My young daughter had four baby teeth removed under anesthesia. The staff was so wonderfully caring. They did everything possible to put the both of us at ease. No complications with the surgery. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Sarah for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you recommending us! 😀 

Heather Hurst's profile image
Heather Hurst 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Bender and staff were wonderful from beginning to end! My daughter got 4 Wisdom Teeth removed, and she had a great experience here. The staff was friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. They really care about their patients, and they connect with them in the short time they are there. They also have 2 convenient locations. I'm glad we chose Lehigh Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery! I would highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you Heather Hurst for taking the time to recommend us, you have brightened our day! 🤩 

Sue Rehrig's profile image
Sue Rehrig 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My 10 year old daughter needed sedation to have 2 molars removed. They were fantastic with her, she even said to me that she wants to go there if she ever needs anything like that done again. Dr. Dimmich explained to her everything that he would be doing so she knew what to expect. He was so good with her. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and experience with us, Sue! We are grateful for you! 

Pamela Fleck's profile image
Pamela Fleck 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Doctors here are fantastic Our family has seen all three and are especially grateful to Dr Dimmich for his experience and expertise which has resulted in wonderful outcomes for both of my sons 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us, Pamela! We really appreciate you!  

Frequently asked questions about Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

How is Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rated?

Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery has a 5 star rating with 716 reviews. 

When is Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery open?

Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.