Levittown Smile Design | General Dentistry at 3601 Hempstead Turnpike - Levittown NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Levittown Smile Design

54 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 3601 Hempstead Turnpike, Suite 125, Levittown, NY 11756US

Write a review

(516) 731-0200

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
I love this office and the staff! I put off going to the dentist for years because of anxiety related to dental and orthodontic work I'd had done as a kid. Dr. Sirgany and Leda have helped me overcome my anxiety with gentleness and care. But what I think stands out more is the compassion. I think part of our dental anxiety comes from potentially getting lectured and judged about our dental health. I don't nave any of those issues with this dental office. They understand exactly where I'm at and are helping me get where I need to be one step at a time. I recommend them to all of my family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
Great place great people, thank you so much would highly recommend you guys. Glad I switched to your office! more »
4on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
so far my experience has been very good. i was looking for a friendly office, that would be patient with a client with severe anxiety. so far, so good. i would highly recommend this office. Just started so i will continue to review as my services proceed. i will be a regular customer. :) more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 28, 2017
The staff is courteous and pleasant. They make you feel comfortable. They always take me at my scheduled time. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 12, 2017
Every visit has been a great experience. The staff is always pleasant. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2017
Fantastic office! Everyone is wonderful and caring. Makes going to to dentist actually enjoyable! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 08, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Levittown Smile Design! The staff are very friendly, professional, and helpful. The dentists always make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Everything is explained to you in detail and they never pressure you into anything. You can tell that they care about your overall health and hygiene. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 05, 2017
Every staff member and employee is incredibly welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. Everything you can ask for in a dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
My first experience here was amazing ! All 3 of my boys have had exams and cleanings and I couldn't be happier! Every one of staff was so friendly and kind. I personally witnessed Lisa cleaning the chair and wiping everything down after a patient ! (I mention this because this was issue I had w a prior dentist! )
My kids do not cringe now when I say we have to go to the dentist! Overall this was a very pleasant experience for everyone ! Highly recommend !
more »
Business Response:
We think you are amazing too!!!
4on Reviews Today, Feb 20, 2017
Always very satisfied with the office staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 20, 2017
I got about 15 cavities filled recently and Dr. Christie and her assistant Colleen were amazing. They gave me a stress ball everytime I was in the chair. 10/10 would recommend!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 16, 2017
The staff is great, courteous, professional and fun. I highly recommend them. They explain the process in a very technical and understandable manner. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 16, 2017
My cleaning was very detailed. Job well done! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 10, 2017
I hadn't been to dentist in years due to extreme fear. I had no choice but to face it cause I was in pain. The office made me feel comfortable and at ease. My Doctor was understanding and compassionate about my anxiety She went over everything I needed to know and reassured me making certain I was not uncomfortable throughout. Now my Dtr goes there and my son plans on going as well. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 03, 2017
I am very nervous about the dentist and know I am unreasonably so. Every single person was more than understanding and kind. Not only with me but with everyone I have seen any employee interact with. It is amazing to me that absolutely everyone is more than able to do their job but everyone takes the time to deal with all patients. You never feel rushed. Since I have had a lot to do with the service industry in general this indicates one thing to me. That this atmosphere comes down from the top. When the employees are treated well and are happy the patients benefit. I am certain that everybody enjoys working there and I am happy to be a patient there. more »
Page 1 of 1


3601 Hempstead Turnpike, Suite 125, Levittown, NY 11756
General Dentistry
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Please explore our web site to learn more about us. You can find information about our staff, our office, and the procedures and services that we offer.

If you have any questions please call us. We love hearing from our patients and anyone who may be interested in becoming one.
more »

Review summary

5  52
4  2
54 reviews

Request appointment

Time :