Loudoun Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Loudoun Dental Associates

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sterling, VA

About this business

DentalDentists

A great smile starts with healthy teeth and gums! Loudoun Dental Associates provides complete and comprehensive dental care for your entire family. 

Location details

24565 Dulles Landing Drive Suite 190, Sterling, VA, 20166, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0213 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle's profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Batistas is by far the best dentist I've ever had, and I've had many. He is kind, fast, honest and does expert dental work. I couldn't be more pleased with he and his wonderful staff. 

S. K.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been a patient at Dr. Batistas Dental Office for over 10 years. Suffice to say that he is one of the best dentist I ever had and his staff are very meticulous, courteous and most of all professional. Thus, the equipment and cleanness is impressive. I would highly recommend Dr. Batistas to anyone who is looking for an exceptional dentist. 

Ryan's profile image
7 years ago

I had a great first visit. Everyone I met with was friendly and extremely willing to answer my many questions. Such a nice change from my last experience elsewhere. 

Carey T.'s profile image
7 years ago

This is a wonderful dental practice. Very professional and welcoming. I have a special needs daughter and the dental hygienist took time explaining what she was doing, making sure my daughter was comfortable and made it a great dental experience for her. The doctor was equally as kind and knowledgeable. My daughter and I left feeling great and are actually looking forward to the next dental appointment! 

Joe A.'s profile image
7 years ago

It was a pleasant! 

Tony's profile image
8 years ago

Excellent customer service from the moment we entered the door! Most importantly love Ed's professionalism and knowledge. Patient care is superb. 

Jaso's profile image
8 years ago

First time here and everyone from the dentist to the receptionist/assistants were fantastic. Exactly the type of service I expect! Highly recommend! 

Jennife's profile image
8 years ago

Great experience. Dentist cleans your teeth not a hygienist - which was a great surprise. Everything was explained and ran on time. I have already recommended family members. Dr Choi was great. 

Nea's profile image
8 years ago

It was very comfortable and the whole staff was very friendly 

Frequently asked questions about Loudoun Dental Associates

How is Loudoun Dental Associates rated?

Loudoun Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 213 reviews. 

When is Loudoun Dental Associates open?

Loudoun Dental Associates is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.