Loudoun Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Loudoun Dental Associates

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sterling, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

A great smile starts with healthy teeth and gums! Loudoun Dental Associates provides complete and comprehensive dental care for your entire family. 

Location details

24565 Dulles Landing Drive Suite 190, Sterling, VA, 20166, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0202 reviews
5
194
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sam Riffle's profile image
Sam Riffle 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Everything. Dr. Theo and his staff are amazing. They put me at ease and explained the procedure completely. It took me 70 years to find somebody this good. Thank you for my smile. 

Melbert Salazar Mapalo's profile image
Melbert Salazar Mapalo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It was good. Good customer service. 

Gory Sharma's profile image
Gory Sharma 
6 years ago

Excellent service.. great staff.. 👍.. Experienced staff. I have tried few dentist in this area.. but didn’t like any of them. But after my one visit with these people I’m definitely going back. Service is awesome!! 

Britany Burke's profile image
Britany Burke 
6 years ago

I came here last time get my chipped tooth fixed. They fixed it right away. Then my cleaning process was awesome. I also love the early and late hours. So easy to schedule. And the cherry on top is the friendly staff!! Never rude always helpful! Thanks so much guys. I will be back!! 

Deborah Detwiler's profile image
Deborah Detwiler 
6 years ago

The whole staff is very personable and friendly. The office is super clean. I have stayed away from the dentist for quite some time. A tooth ache made me HAVE to go. Reasons that were not theirs (I am one that has a hard time healing) they were beside me all the way. Almost 6 weeks!!!! They always fit me in the schedule. I have to applaud Dr Davenport as An excellent dentist with a side compassion, I have every had the pleasure of meeting. I might even go in for a cleaning one day!!!! Go you won't be sorry!!! 

Deborah Detwiler's profile image
Deborah Detwiler 
6 years ago

The whole staff is very personable and friendly. The office is super clean. I have stayed away from the dentist for quite some time. A tooth ache made me HAVE to go. Reasons that were not theirs (I am one that has a hard time healing) they were beside me all the way. Almost 6 weeks!!!! They always fit me in the schedule. I have to applaud Dr Davenport as An excellent dentist with a side of compassion, I have every had the pleasure of meeting. I might even go in for a cleaning one day!!!! Go you won't be sorry!!! 

Tyler N Dannielle Wilson's profile image
Tyler N Dannielle Wilson 
6 years ago

Fantastic Dental Office! Everyone at this office cares for you! Thank you Gainesville Dental Associates for making going to the dentist a comfortable experience! 

Anthony Johnson Sr.'s profile image
Anthony Johnson Sr. 
6 years ago

The staff were awesome and very professional. They got in me right away and made me very comfortable. I'm switching my dental office now after this visit. I am recommending this office to all my friends. 

Jamie Austin Weaver's profile image
Jamie Austin Weaver 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Loudoun Dental Associates

How is Loudoun Dental Associates rated?

Loudoun Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Loudoun Dental Associates open?

Loudoun Dental Associates is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.