M1 Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

M1 Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pleasant Ridge, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

23880 Woodward Ave, Pleasant Ridge, MI, 48069, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0227 reviews
5
198
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
24 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Louisa Nagelvoort Halmi's profile image
Louisa Nagelvoort Halmi 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great staff. Love their use of texting to keep me in track and reminders to take my antibiotics before appointment. The very latest in dental procedures too. 

Sherri Deman's profile image
Sherri Deman 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Love Dr Zamler & the family of people he has working there ���it’s a fun friendly office I love it & would never go anywhere else��� 

Linda Bator's profile image
Linda Bator 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Dr Zamler and his staff are fantastic --- keep their appointment times, can deal with the worst patients (I know, have much anxiety normally), and make it as easy as possible to get in, get the work done as painlessly and stress free as possible, and leave on time. Only folks I do not want to skip appointments on! 

Rebecca Padgett's profile image
Rebecca Padgett 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Dr. Zamler and his staff, (Michele, Nicole, Sarah,the Hygienists) are a wonderful group to have as my Dental care practitioner! Warm, caring and great dental care. I recommend everyone to Dr. Zamler! 

Bobby Kelley's profile image
Bobby Kelley 
6 years ago

Dr. Zamler and staff are top notch. It has been nothing but a pleasant experience leaving my dental needs in their hands. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new family dentist. 

Nancy Kiernan Gilson's profile image
Nancy Kiernan Gilson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Brian Paterson's profile image
Brian Paterson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I have been going to Dr Zamler and his staff for over 18 years. They are all the best. 

Tammy Jarrard Crossley's profile image
Tammy Jarrard Crossley 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

We were referred by a friend and we couldn't be more thankful. Nicest staff you would ever want to meet. Very through and so good with my son who has anxiety. Greatest experience we've had with a dentist. 

Kolin Karchon's profile image
Kolin Karchon 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

They've taken stellar care of my teeth and offered insight to an asymptomatic stomach issue that was causing premature tooth decay which had been leading to loads of tooth issue and money/time. No other dentists I'd visited had ever picked up on this. They rule. Best in the area. 

Frequently asked questions about M1 Dentistry

How is M1 Dentistry rated?

M1 Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is M1 Dentistry open?

M1 Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.