Manhattan Endoscopy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Manhattan Endoscopy

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • New York, NY
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareGastroenterologistMedical Centers

Specialties Manhattan Endoscopy is New York's newest and most modern endoscopy center. Bringing together 26 of Manhattan's most established and respected physicians, the center aims to make each patient's procedure as efficient and pleasant as possible. Located on 44th street between Fifth and Madison Avenues, the site is easily accessible to New York City and tri-state area patients. The state-of-the-art facility has been designed to maintain the personal attention of an office-based procedure while ensuring hospital level ... read more

Location details

535 5th Ave, 5th Fl, New York, NY, 10017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9207 reviews
Select a rating
Maria Konstantellis P.'s profile image
Maria Konstantellis P. 
a year ago

No words just so great 

Julio D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Baiocco is excellent doctor all his staff I would recommend any one to doctor Baiocco and his staff they all make you feel comfortable 

Tami R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful experience! Friendly, professional staff! 

Sally W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great staff and great docs. Spotless, efficient and no drama. 

Patricia J B.'s profile image
Patricia J B. 
6 years ago

Intelligent, organized and pleasant staff. Communication and follow-up excellent. Space well-planned to accommodate changing equipment, workflows and procedures. Dr. Morgenstern and his administration demonstrate the importance of excellent direction. 

JEAN L. C.'s profile image
JEAN L. C. 
6 years ago

My experience was great as always with Dr. Peter Baiocco, as In the past, I put my trust in him He is a great, doctor..Also The staff was wonderful, and very caring. I would give every 5stars rating. And I would highly recommend Dr.Peter Baiocco, to every one.. 

Pola S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Smiling faces to welcome. Attentive and professional staff. Very reassuring nurses. 

Thelma L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Robbins and the employees of Manhattan Endoscopy made my endoscopy and colonoscopy as bearable as possible. I was avoiding both procedures until I had to do them. I would recommend them for their knowledge and ability to make you feel as comfortable as possible. 

Anne's profile image
7 years ago

Everyone on staff was friendly and accommodating. Check in was easy and the facilities were quiet and pleasant. Most important, there were snacks in the recovery room!!! (The best thing to wake up to after being on a liquid diet for 24 hours.) 

Frequently asked questions about Manhattan Endoscopy

How is Manhattan Endoscopy rated?

Manhattan Endoscopy has a 4.9 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Manhattan Endoscopy open?

Manhattan Endoscopy is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.