Marks Custom Exteriors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Scappoose, OR
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our top goal is make sure that all your St. Helens, OR Roofing needs are met. From repairs to new construction, our team is here for you. Call Marks Custom Exteriors Inc today. 

Location details

33374 Scappoose-Vernonia Highway, Scappoose, OR, 97056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Randy J.'s profile image
3 years ago

My first experience with Marks was over 25 years ago. There work and professionalism impressed me. I have had them do improvements to my home on a number of occasions since. Each time with the same results. The couple times I did not, I was sorry for it. 

Ellen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and quick to take care of any problems or damage. I recommend them highly. 

Randy's profile image
3 years ago

THESE FOLKS ARE ASSUME. THEY'RE RESPONSIVE, TIMELY, PROFESSIONAL, AND MORE THAN FAIR REGARDING JOB, TIME, AND COST ESTIMATES. 

Judy's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent work cleaning the roof and gutters. Excellent work cleaning up the debris as well 

You folks did a great job on my roof and gutters. 

Dan's profile image
3 years ago

These guys are GREAT ! Putting a new roof on in the middle of the summer, I would have thought it would be a miserable experience for the workers. These guys are singing songs as they toiled in the heat, laughing often … You can tell they really enjoyed their work ! MCE called often to check on my wife and I’s status with the job. Excellent customer service, excellent roof ! 

Rod's profile image
3 years ago

Super Collaboration ! The MCE team was detailed, professional, flexible and executed outstanding work, on time and on budget. I could not be happier with our partnership ! 

Bruce & L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our experience with MCE Roofing was amazing. The crew worked like a well-oiled machine. Their process flowed so smooth and everyone knew what needed to be done to keep it moving along. The price was really good for a top of the line product. When we find ourselves needing a roof again, we will definitely reach to Mark. 

Robert's profile image
3 years ago

A big thank you to Mark's Custom Exteriors! They did an awesome job on our roof replacement. 

Frequently asked questions about Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

How is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc rated?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc open?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.