Marks Custom Exteriors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Scappoose, OR
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our top goal is make sure that all your St. Helens, OR Roofing needs are met. From repairs to new construction, our team is here for you. Call Marks Custom Exteriors Inc today. 

Location details

33374 Scappoose-Vernonia Highway, Scappoose, OR, 97056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Summer W.'s profile image
3 years ago

My roof was very unhealthy, water damage, mold active leaks. I had other professional bids say “Its the original roof we can just roof right over the existing roof.” Considering the mold especially, I like the idea of that all being replaced. MCE completely gave me a beautiful new roof and its healthy. MCE added additional venting that I needed, my house doesn’t have that musty smell it had before the new roof and with the warm days we’ve had my home is not near as warm inside as it was prior to getting the roof. I can tell... read more

Patti's profile image
3 years ago

Roof looks great. Went from metal roof to shingles. Took one day to do the job and clean up was done before the crew left...in fact the area around my house looked better than when they started - THANKS!!. Greg gave me the quote and patiently answer all my questions as I compared MCE with other company quotes. MCE did a great job. 

JERRY P.'s profile image
3 years ago

We own a Craftsman 1911 Home in St. Johns. We called MCE to inspect our roof for cleaning. After the inspection we were presented with pictures of the project. After a lengthily and detailed conversation about our best option ... Cleaning or Replacing...we decided to Replace the entire Roof with a high quality shingle and roof top vents system. The team showed up on time, did a very professional job, answered all of my questions and left with the project cleaner then before they arrived. I went on line to GAF company an... read more

Justine's profile image
3 years ago

We couldn't be happier with the quality of your work & professionalism. 

George's profile image
3 years ago

Caesar and Danny were friendly, professional and stayed on task. Did quality work and cleaned up everything. 

Ryan's profile image
3 years ago

MCE made the roof replacement process easy. Their workers were fast and efficient. A few of our neighbors even commented after the work was done how nice and hard working the crew was. It was simple and quick to pick out the roof we wanted and the overall job only took three days! They left the worksite clean and restored to its original condition. Highly recommend MCE! 

Doug & C.'s profile image
4 years ago

You and your crew were amazing! Very timely, hard working, polite! Highly recommend using them for any roof projects! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business! 

Carrie's profile image
4 years ago

Mark's Custom Exteriors did a tremendous job in installing our new roof. I really appreciated Mark's ability to answer all our questions, and explain the "science" behind why he made certain recommendations. Although MCE's bid was higher than others we received, we felt that we were in good hands. The crew was friendly and worked very hard to tear off our old roof and install the new roof and gutters, all in a matter of two days. Thank you MCE roofing! We're so thankful to have a new, non-leaky roof. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you!  

Dana's profile image
4 years ago

Great job repairing our roof. The office staff (Amanda) and workmen were very polite and professional. We will call on MCE for all our roofing needs. Thank you! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business! It was a pleasure to work with you! 

Frequently asked questions about Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

How is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc rated?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc open?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.