Marks Custom Exteriors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Scappoose, OR
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our top goal is make sure that all your St. Helens, OR Roofing needs are met. From repairs to new construction, our team is here for you. Call Marks Custom Exteriors Inc today. 

Location details

33374 Scappoose-Vernonia Highway, Scappoose, OR, 97056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Chris & M.'s profile image
4 years ago

the roofing went well, clean up great. the roofers very friendly and worked hard. I also liked the fact that I could call and get answers to any questions right away. 

Business response:

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your roofing project. It was a pleasure to work with you! Thank you for your feedback! 

Karl's profile image
4 years ago

After having another company give us an estimate which consisted more sales pitch and no inspection, and a price way more than we could afford, we contacted MCE Roofing, Mark came out and made a thorough inspection of our roof, on it and in the attic, all our vent fans were exhausting in the attic not through the roof, he found a water leak coming from around our furnace exhaust on the roof, we received Mark's estimate and it was thousands less than the previous estimate, we are extremely happy with the completed work. Than... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business. It was a pleasure to work with you! 

Jeff & N.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was our second roof by Mark's. Excellent experience! Great, skilled, and knowledgeable work crew. The extra things that are done to preserve a roof are amazing. 

Business response:

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you! 

Marie's profile image
4 years ago

MCE was recommended to us by a neighbor whose new roof we had admired. The company and staff was phenomenal. From the first contact to the installation, everyone was extremely friendly, reliable and knowledgeable. We were very impressed with the customer service and amazing workmanship. Our new roof is stunning. Thank you all at Mark’s Custom Exteriors. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you on your roofing project. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review! 

Sandra's profile image
4 years ago

No sales pressure. pricing within expectations, work completed efficiently, staff respectful and hard working, great cleanup. restores trust in humanity. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you! 

Don & L.'s profile image
4 years ago

My wife and I had a great experience with Mark’s Custom Exteriors. From the very beginning we were treated wonderfully. Before they did our roof, my brother and his wife had a new roof put on their home. After seeing Mark’s work on their house it was an easy choice for us. They were very patient with us while my wife and I worked with our bank. The staff were very professional, started our roof on time and even when we had a little hiccup (delivered the wrong color shingles) they kept great communication with us and finished... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure to work with you on your roofing project and we appreciate your business! 

Ronda's profile image
4 years ago

People were timely and informative 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business! 

Mary's profile image
4 years ago

Started the job on time, cleaned up the yard each day. Courteous and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business! 

Pat & B.'s profile image
4 years ago

You did a great job. Took a couple of days and when you were finished you cleaned up after yourselves. 

Business response:

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! 

Frequently asked questions about Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

How is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc rated?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc open?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.