Marks Custom Exteriors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Scappoose, OR
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our top goal is make sure that all your St. Helens, OR Roofing needs are met. From repairs to new construction, our team is here for you. Call Marks Custom Exteriors Inc today. 

Location details

33374 Scappoose-Vernonia Highway, Scappoose, OR, 97056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin & K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great explanation on describing problems with our roof and what needed to be done to fix it. Very happy with the work that was done and how well they cleaned up when finished. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback! 

Dave's profile image
4 years ago

Mark gave us a clear evaluation of our roof's condition. His bid was understandable and complete. Scheduling was easy. His crews were on time and worked efficiently. We communicated easily and any questions were answered immediately. The crews took care to protect surrounding decks and plantings. Their daily "clean-up" exceeded all expectations. We highly recommend MCE. 

Business response:

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to work with you! 

Randy's profile image
4 years ago

We had MCE out Feb 2020 to clean moss off our asphalt shingled roof, clean the gutters, and apply a treatment to prevent roof moss. The 2 man crew were on time and very professional. They carefully covered our Koi Pond to prevent contamination, and then proceeded to hand scrape the moss from the roof. They then used a low pressure wash to remove the debris, and then applied a moss-kill treatment (which they guarantee for 2 years). We were very impressed with MCE when they replaced our roof in 2013, and we had confidence th... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. 

Beverly's profile image
4 years ago

Greg took the time really inspect our attic and talk about options. Explained the newer method of roofing and how to bring ours up to current standards. Patiently answered many questions. Even took pictures of the attic space and sent them to my phone. When the roofing truck left a gouge in our lawn, Greg brought several bags of topsoil and grass seed to fix. Due to our mild winter, the grass is 2 inches high now. Our roof is beautiful and definitely added value to our home. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business! 

Karissa's profile image
4 years ago

The salesman Greg, was prompt and quoted a very fair price. We had a leak in our roof and he didn’t waste time getting out here. The guys showed up on their scheduled day and completed the job quickly. Great job all around! 

Business response:

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. 

Tom W.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had MCE clean my roof after 5 years of accumulated moss. The crew came when promised and worked diligently until finished the next day. They were very professional and did a good job of cleaning up after themselves. A job well done. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! 

Jeff's profile image
4 years ago

I saw that Mark's was doing a roof job near our home. I decided to stop and spoke to one of the guys who got on his phone and right then and there set up an appointment for Mark to make a bid in the next few days. Mark showed when he was supposed to for measurements, explanation and so forth, then took all the info to his office and came back with a written bid that he thoroughly explained. We were impressed enough that we cancelled another bidder and decided to accept Mark's bid. The office gave us a date when work woul... read more

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you. We thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review about your experience and are happy to hear your feedback. - MCE 

Joe & A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Absolutely professional business and businessmen. Mark was up front and honest with multiple options to fit our needs. The crew was hard working, efficient and pleasant in exchanges. The finished product, time of completion and overall satisfaction is “through the roof!” 

Rob's profile image
5 years ago

We were very impressed with Marks from start to finish. Mark spent a good deal of time looking over our roof and attic space, giving us a realistic estimate. His crew showed up between rain showers to do the work and got it completed quickly and professionally. They did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Mark even came out to do an inspection a few days later to make certain we are satisfied. We would highly recommend people go to them for work. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We value your feedback and enjoy hearing about your experience. It was a pleasure to work with you! -MCE 

Frequently asked questions about Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

How is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc rated?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc open?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.