Marks Custom Exteriors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Scappoose, OR
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our top goal is make sure that all your St. Helens, OR Roofing needs are met. From repairs to new construction, our team is here for you. Call Marks Custom Exteriors Inc today. 

Location details

33374 Scappoose-Vernonia Highway, Scappoose, OR, 97056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Larry's profile image
5 years ago

I typically perform my own home maintenance. Hence, when I decide to pay someone else to do it, I want it done correctly and up to my standards. I have hired Mark's to install new roofing systems on two occasions. I would not hesitate to hire them again. Their work is top notch and I am confident that I have the best quality roof system available. Your roof is important. Take the time to educate yourself and you'll understand why Mark's is the right choice. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Larry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business! Marks Custom Exteriors Inc 

Carleen's profile image
5 years ago

At first I thought the price was a little high, but my roof had not been clean of debris in nearly eight years, and I have a lot of trees. The workers were polite, and left my place cleaner than when They got there. My Roof has never looked this good, it’s saved me from putting a new roof on for now. I’m glad I spent the money. 

Norman & S.'s profile image
5 years ago

1st roofing experience we have ever had without ANY clean up by home owner required after completion. Very professional, hard working crew! Roof looks beautiful. We could’t be more Pleased! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure to work with you! 

John's profile image
5 years ago

Class operations from the helpful people on the phone to the gentleman that cleaned and shampooed our roof. Our house has a 12 year old roof that had moss and some algae staining. After the crew came out the roof looks brand new. Even cleaned the gutters and caulked the nails around the vents. Thank you 

Stephen P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Mark's Custom Exteriors removed our old roof and replaced with another roof. I received quotes from three other vendors and the top two were really close. This tells me that they are quoting a real price and not trying to negotiate a higher profit margin for themselves. They were responsive, flexible, on time, and the install appears to be of high quality. The sales representative and the office staff were professional and helpful. The only issue we had was that there was a person working in the home at the time of the inst... read more

Stagger L.'s profile image
5 years ago

I needed a roof cleaning and saw an add for these guys at St Johns cinima. I was impressed with the roof evaluation and the proposed cleaning and treatment which included leaving part of the roof cleaned but untreated due to age/condition. They could have just gone the wih the full service and charged me more money. Scheduling was easy and the price reasonable. I highly recommend. 

Pamela E.'s profile image
5 years ago

We have an old house which had many roof problems. Mark came out to personally look at our situation, climb on the roof, look in the attic at our ventilation and insulation, and write the bid. During the job, Mark's team was on time every day, kept things very clean, solved additional problems that came up when the old roof was removed, and overall did excellent work. Afterwards, Mark came out and inspected things himself. We are very happy with the result and with Mark, his crew, and his team at the office. They do exce... read more

Keith S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great job by all involved in the project. Marks came highly recommended by neighbors. My son also had them help with an insurance storm repair and reroof .We were very impressed with the way the crew worked so well together and the way they took pride in the way the job looked at completion. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the referral! Thank you for sharing your experience, we will pass it along to our crew! 

Shannon's profile image
6 years ago

I am so happy with my roof and the guys did a great job. They were courteous and everything was cleaned up when I got home. Amanda was super helpful and all in all I'm very glad that I chose Mark's for my new roof. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your wonderful experience and appreciate your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

How is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc rated?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc open?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.