Marks Custom Exteriors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Scappoose, OR
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our top goal is make sure that all your St. Helens, OR Roofing needs are met. From repairs to new construction, our team is here for you. Call Marks Custom Exteriors Inc today. 

Location details

33374 Scappoose-Vernonia Highway, Scappoose, OR, 97056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Carol J.'s profile image
6 years ago

The guys that were here at did the shampooing or really nice I did a good job and they were very gentleman like they cleaned up after themselves and anything else that needs to be clean up thank you very much 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear about your experience! 

Brenda A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Love our roof & sun tunnel !! Excellent team, efficient, thoroughly cleaned up, had all tools required to get the job done. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear about your experience! 

Manny K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Outstanding service, fast, clean, efficient, no interference in our day, excellent bidding process and person. Absolutely would use them 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We strive to exceed expectations and appreciate your feedback! 

Cami t.'s profile image
6 years ago

They are an amazing company and I would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business! 

Todd G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Initial statements of work contained errors in amount owed, There was some confusion regarding scope of work for covering leaking portions of roof with tarps. Roof installation went quickly. Cleanliness during work was superior. Roof looks great and appears leak-free. Our neighbor, who works from, was able to observe the work and was impressed enough to copy down contact information from the vehicles. 

Tammie's profile image
7 years ago

Marks Custom was very professional, prompt (weather delays for several months) and cleaned up nicely after the job was completed! They went above and beyond and our house/roof shows it! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear about your experience! Your feedback is much appreciated! Enjoy the new roof!! 

Dwain G.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have had GREAT experience using Mark's Custom Exteriors for all my roofing and gutter needs... which has been many of times over the past several years. Mark Holcomb, the owner, is sooo dependable. He is always very prompt & professional and his attention to my problem or situation is immediate. I feel that just as soon as I contact Mark, he will immediately get involved and take care of the situation to the finish. I can count on Mark !! Every time !! 

Mark O.'s profile image
7 years ago

These guys did a great job on our roof, came out prior to the install and fixed a leak and then returned for the entire roof replacement, great crew doing the work. 

Stephen's profile image
7 years ago

Mark's Custom Exteriors came highly recommended and I was not disappointed with my roof replacement by them. They did a great job and I've already recommended them to two friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

How is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc rated?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc open?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.