Marks Custom Exteriors Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Scappoose, OR
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our top goal is make sure that all your St. Helens, OR Roofing needs are met. From repairs to new construction, our team is here for you. Call Marks Custom Exteriors Inc today. 

Location details

33374 Scappoose-Vernonia Highway, Scappoose, OR, 97056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9205 reviews
Select a rating
Joanne B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Mark's Custom Exteriors has done an excellent roof replacement on our home. He has a very knowledgeable, and skilled team to make your re-roofing experience as pleasant as possible. This is my second experience with Mark's Custom Exteriors- I watched them expertly re-roof my daughter's home. Mark knows what he is doing! 

Jason H.'s profile image
7 years ago

You guys did a great job and looks great! 

Stu's profile image
7 years ago

Great job. Had a lot of black mold, ergo much plywood to replace. The crew turned and burned from 8 AM to past daek thirty for two days and beat the snow & ice storm. As we said in the Navy "Bravo Zulu" (Well Done) 

Gary G. O.'s profile image
7 years ago

We had a leak and a 'soft spot'. They replaced the skylights, vents, the under lament that was bad and tore off all the 3-tab and installed our new roofing. They did a superb job of cleaning up when done. It hasn't rained but I'm sure there won't be any problems. Time will tell! 

Bill's profile image
7 years ago

Top notch! Mark's Custom Exteriors was very professional, fast, and left behind no mess! If you need a roof there is no one else I would recommend! I will definitely use them again in the future! 

John's profile image
7 years ago

From start to finish Mark's was professional and all aspects of the job. Will gladly recommend Mark's to anyone who needs roof replacement, skylight replacement, and roof shampooing. 

Lakshmi k.'s profile image
8 years ago

It was a pleasure working with you guys! The job was done very professionally with particular attention to details which would normally have been overlooked. We would definitely use you again! 

Lakshmi k.'s profile image
8 years ago

It was pleasure working with you guys! You were very professional and paid special attention to details that would normally have been overlooked. We will definitely use you again! 

Frequently asked questions about Marks Custom Exteriors Inc

How is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc rated?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is Marks Custom Exteriors Inc open?

Marks Custom Exteriors Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.