May Creek Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

May Creek Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Renton, WA

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dentist in Renton, Washington. Come in for a visit! 

Location details

1620 Duvall Ave NE, Renton, WA, 98059, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0147 reviews
Select a rating
Julie Morris Johnston's profile image
Julie Morris Johnston 
6 years ago

The hygienists, front staff and Dr Lee always make you feel welcome and special. They are always looking into new treatment options also. And you get lots of reminders well ahead of your appointments in case you need to change! I highly recommend this dentistry office!! 

Nancy L Erickson's profile image
Nancy L Erickson 
6 years ago

Dr. Lee and staff are the best. They have been and continue to be supportive and proactive about my dental care. A caring, professional and family atmosphere. I drive from Steilacoom and it is worth every mile driven. 

Ettie Goldy's profile image
Ettie Goldy 
6 years ago

Love Dr. Lee and his staff! Best dental office we have EVER attended! Thank you to all who work there!! 

Jay Johnson's profile image
Jay Johnson 
6 years ago

I've been with Dr. Lee for over twenty years. He's been a great Dentist and is very personable. His staff is always very warm and helpful. Mara, my dental hygienist is great. 

Shirley Ann Pangburn's profile image
Shirley Ann Pangburn 
6 years ago

Dr. Lee has been my dentist for many years. He is very gentle, caring and a gentleman with a great personality. He goes the extra mile to make you comfortable and pain free. Miss Carrie is fantastic and always cheerful. The office staff are very friendly from the time you walk into the door until you stand at the desk preparing for the next visit. They ask about the family and ready to listen to the next grandchild story. Happy day hugs to all the great family at May Creek Family Dentistry. I'd recommend you always and forev... read more

Dave Dressler's profile image
Dave Dressler 
6 years ago

I was Lucky enough to having been referred to Dr. Steven Lee by my sister, after my previous dentist had moved out of the area. Now, I am Lucky enough to have Dr. Lee as my Dentist for the past 20 years. Dr. Lee and his staff of wonderful ladies, ( Mara, Debbie, Julie at the front desk and all the rest ) are very knowledgeable and very concerned about the welfare of his patients. I really cannot say enough about how they all make me feel like family. We are so fortunate to have this caliber of Dentistry in our area and my sm... read more

Arleen Schinke's profile image
Arleen Schinke 
6 years ago

When my dentist of over 35 years retired, I was dreading going to anyone new . My son recommended Dr. Lee and both my husband and I followed that recommendation and have never looked back. Not only is Dr. Lee a wonderful, caring, gentle practioner, he has a truly great staff. From the technicians to those at the front desk, they are really great to deal with. I'm happy, my husband is happy.....Every visit is as pleasant an experience as possible, no matter what needs to be done. 

Robin McMahill's profile image
Robin McMahill 
6 years ago

Dr Lee began taking care of my children when they were each 3 yr olds. They are now 37 & 33. My husband & I switched over to this office when our dentist retired. The hygienists are great. The assistants are great. The front desk staff are great. But I really knew we had chosen a great office, the first time I had a procedure done by the Dr. He's concerned, knowledgeable, gentle, & easy going. I can easily recommend this office as a 5 star office! 

Tom Allwardt's profile image
Tom Allwardt 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about May Creek Family Dentistry

How is May Creek Family Dentistry rated?

May Creek Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 147 reviews. 

When is May Creek Family Dentistry open?

May Creek Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.