May Creek Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

May Creek Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Renton, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dentist in Renton, Washington. Come in for a visit! 

Location details

1620 Duvall Ave NE, Renton, WA, 98059, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0143 reviews
5
140
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Greg B.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have been a patient since the 1980s. I have always been pleased with the work and reasonable rates. Dr Lee and all the staff have been great. 

Tom Allwardt's profile image
Tom Allwardt 
6 years ago
Amy K Ansel's profile image
Amy K Ansel 
6 years ago

The good doc is truly good! The staff is excellent and makes for an authentic and positive dental experience. 

Laurie Salyer's profile image
Laurie Salyer 
6 years ago

I have known Dr. Lee since we went to school at Hazen together. He is the most gentle of man. AND that is also when he has his fingers in your month. I tell everyone I know how great he is. True gentle man!!!! 

Dave Geisert's profile image
Dave Geisert 
6 years ago
Paul Bader's profile image
Paul Bader 
6 years ago

I am 62 year old and have had at least 20 dentists from New York to San Diego. Dr. Lee is the best dentist I have ever had and Mara, my dental hygienist, is simply the best & superb. I heartily recommend this practice ! 

Melody Allen's profile image
Melody Allen 
6 years ago

The best Dentist I have been to in years. All of Dr Lees assistance's are wonderful Too. 

Nancy E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Fabulous; professional, friendly, comfortable, a pleasure to be careful for by Dr Lee and his staff. 

Tiffany R.'s profile image
Tiffany R. 
6 years ago

Always on time and staff is friendly. Dr. Lee is honest and trustworthy and I always know that he is recommending what is best for me. 

Frequently asked questions about May Creek Family Dentistry

How is May Creek Family Dentistry rated?

May Creek Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is May Creek Family Dentistry open?

May Creek Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.