Michael Germaine, DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael Germaine, DMD

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Michael D Germaine DMD PC is a Dentist facility at 2962 Merrick Road in Bellmore, NY. Services: Michael D Germaine DMD PC is a dentist/dental office located in Bellmore, NY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Michael D Germaine DMD PC at (516) 679-5700 to schedule an appointment in Bellmore, NY or get more information. 

Location details

2962 Merrick Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0231 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie E.'s profile image
Debbie E. 
3 years ago

This office is fantastic ,caring and very expertise in dental world will highly recommend my families and friends towards Dr Germaine office........ 

Michele V.'s profile image
Michele V. 
4 years ago

Friendly, caring, quality dental office . DR.Germaine and his staff could not no be more welcoming . At my first visit, they made me feel like I have know that for ever. They have a way to make you feel at ease and comfortable . Dr.Germaine is very honest in explaining different treatment options , along with the cost . Highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new dentist :) 

Sabrina's profile image
Sabrina 
6 years ago

I couldn't be happier with my experience. I was satisfied with not only Dr. Germaine but his staff as well. They made me feel comfortable from the very second I stepped foot into the office and more importantly I am extremely satisfied with my results. I highly recommend this facility! 

MR FRANK L.'s profile image
MR FRANK L. 
7 years ago

Very good as usual 

Samantha's profile image
Samantha 
7 years ago

Such a great experience, everyone is super friendly , Dr. Germaine is such a sweet heart I definitely would not go anywhere else. 

Andrew's profile image
Andrew 
7 years ago

Excellent experience. Kind, caring, and flexible staff. 

Gina G.'s profile image
Gina G. 
7 years ago

Dr. Germaine and his entire staff are so incredibly nice. So sweet and caring it's like you have known then for your whole life. They make you feel so comfortable, I can't express express enough how sweet everyone is. I am looking forward to my next visit! 

Amanda V.'s profile image
Amanda V. 
7 years ago

I love visiting Dr Germaine's office! The staff is so friendly and pleasant. I never have any worries or jitters when walking in or being in the dental chair. I love how comfortable Dr Germaine makes you feel. They have personal tvs in each chair and warm blankets so you can snuggle up and watch a show while waiting. Best dental office I have ever been too! Highly recommend! 

Jessica R.'s profile image
Jessica R. 
7 years ago

My experience with Dr. Germaine and his office has always been positive. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and Dr Germaine has always treated me as if I was a family member. My health and concerns are always his top priority. Him and his entire staff from receptionists, to dental hygienists, to assistants are warm and welcoming. His office feels like family. 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Germaine, DMD

How is Michael Germaine, DMD rated?

Michael Germaine, DMD has a 5 star rating with 231 reviews. 

When is Michael Germaine, DMD open?

Michael Germaine, DMD is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.