Mountain View Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mountain View Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Acworth, GA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. R. Glenn Reese, Dr. J. Ryan Smith, and their team at Mountain View Dental are dedicated to providing high-quality, comfortable dental services to patients of all ages. We can help you get preventive care you need or the top-notch tooth replacement option you've been searching for. Schedule a visit to our Acworth, GA dental office by calling 770-429-8989. 

Location details

2320 Baker Rd NW # B, Suite B, Acworth, GA, 30101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0571 reviews
Select a rating
Gloria Flores's profile image
Gloria Flores 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This dental office is so awesome! The staff are so welcoming and the ambiance is soothing… Dr Smith is so thorough and precise! First time in my life that a Doctor sit down with me and educate me about my mouth and my health! The dental assistants are so patient and kind! Before, I dread to go to the dentist, hate it and did not get the value of going! But now, I’m looking forward to go back there! Thanks God someone told me about this Dental office!I rate this people 15!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gloria. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to taking great care of you for many years to come. :)  

Ruth Husselman's profile image
Ruth Husselman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff is courteous and professional. I have complete confidence in their care. 

Business response:

Thank you Ruth for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you at the office. :)  

Keisha Rhoney's profile image
Keisha Rhoney 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Smith is absolutely AWESOME! He has done all of my dental work that I've needed and is always so friendly, thorough, and professional. It's crazy how he remembers our chats and brings them up or asks about specific things after not being there in a while. The ladies upfront and the assistants are great as well. I always recommend Mountain View Dental to anyone who needs dental treatment! Grade A service!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Keisha. You’ve brightened our day! 

Steve Pritchard's profile image
Steve Pritchard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Courteous,professional and thorough. 

Jim Bardis's profile image
Jim Bardis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Thank you, Kristin. Like the sun rising in the east, you've been consistently thorough, reliable, gentle (!) and professional for all these many years. You deserve to hear it - I appreciate you. Thank you. 

Susan Bredehorst's profile image
Susan Bredehorst 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I am a family member of a patient coming from out of town. A sudden intense toothache caused a huge problem. They took me at the last minute and prescribed antibiotics tide me over until I could get home. All staff were friendly, welcoming, and efficient. I highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind works Susan. It was a pleasure to meet you. Smiles!  

Carol Mize's profile image
Carol Mize 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Extremely professional and friendly staff. Clean and modern facility and equipment. Reasonable pricing. Would recommend any day. Currently my husband and I have been patients for 11 years. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Carol for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it! ! It is always a pleasure to see you!  

Brandn Giovanni Gambino's profile image
Brandn Giovanni Gambino 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Family….the best word to describe the entire staff. Dr. Smith is the only dentist that I’ve had the pleasure of meeting who truly cares about his patients as well as what he does. From the first visit, the staff had me hooked lol. From the front desk to the chair, absolutely amazing. Because of them, I recently took my mother to be seen and she was in love with how she was treated! Absolutely outstanding people!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Gio! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire team. We are happy to take great care of your family!  

Susan Ritchie's profile image
Susan Ritchie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Kind folks work here! Everyone accommodated my fear of pain by numbing my mouth before giving me a shot. Then they waited until it took effect so I felt no discomfort. Dr. Smith was great! Will be going here from now on! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to taking great care of your family! 

Frequently asked questions about Mountain View Dental

How is Mountain View Dental rated?

Mountain View Dental has a 5 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Mountain View Dental open?

Mountain View Dental is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.