Murray & Iszkula Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Murray & Iszkula Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Erie, PA

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

At Iszkula Orthodontics, our primary objectives are to provide you with the highest level of orthodontic care, superior customer service and comfortable financial options. Our team understands that a beautiful smile mean so much! A smile can brighten your day, give your self confidence and help to make a lasting impression with others. With a focus on offering orthodontic treatment for children, teenagers and adults, our team is committed to a fun filled orthodontic experience in a relaxed and enjoyable setting. We offer tee... read more

Location details

3900 Zuck Road, Erie, PA, 16506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0803 reviews
Select a rating
Jessica Bane's profile image
Jessica Bane 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

my daughter's teeth look awesome and she loved it there. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear this! Make sure she wears her retainers to keep her smile straight! 

Abby Pulliam's profile image
Abby Pulliam 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Definitely a 10/10 experience… I’m almost done with my braces journey and I love my result… I would definitely recommend them to someone else 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review Amy! 

Promise Idaewor's profile image
Promise Idaewor 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Don't lose your investment in Forex Trade/ Bitcoin , Go with a proven legitimate trader that allows your unrestricted access to your account. I recommend Benjah Raphael for anyone in need of a reliable account manager because he has really helped me. Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael Email: benjahraphael293@gmail.com 

Fiorella Dario's profile image
Fiorella Dario 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

She did a marvelous job with my $10,000 and I earned profit of 6.565571 BTC which is equivalent to $110,005 in 2 weeks. She's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me that trading pays and i will forever be grateful. God bless you Mrs Brenda Elias. Contact Her on Email: brendaelias150@gmail.com Whatsapp: +15104970781 

Bello Sdanko's profile image
Bello Sdanko 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals, and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient I invested $500 and made a profit of $6,050 within a week if you are looking for a good investment platform quickly contact Mr. Melissa Lepore Via, WhatsApp: +1 (765) 351-3... read more

Brittany Bailey's profile image
Brittany Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Lucia Rodney for helping me managed my trading account. Profits are been made weekly as she promised, i invested $1000 and now making $10,200 weekly, All thanks to her, Send her a DM and thank me later Email: luciarodney95@gmail.com WhatsApp: +19169054120 

Tebalo Motaung's profile image
Tebalo Motaung 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mrs. Kelly Robert, is so wonderful to work with. As a first time investor, I wasn’t completely sure of the process but Mrs. Kelly Robert helped me through it all and I made a profit of $11,500 with an investment of $1000. She was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. I highly recommend Mrs. Kelly to everyone looking to start up an investment. These are her contact details WhatsApp:+1(323)628-7351 Email: kellyrobert11009@gmail.com 

Jan Abramoski's profile image
Jan Abramoski 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This is an amazing office! My 7yo felt comfortable. He enjoyed the tablets to play while waiting. And the slushie at the end, while mom enjoyed coffee! Staff was friendly and very detailed oriented. We had NO issues. 

Jocelyn Bones's profile image
Jocelyn Bones 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Polite and do great work. 

Frequently asked questions about Murray & Iszkula Orthodontics

How is Murray & Iszkula Orthodontics rated?

Murray & Iszkula Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 803 reviews. 

When is Murray & Iszkula Orthodontics open?

Murray & Iszkula Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.