My Bodyworx | Chiropractors at 301 W. Atlantic Ave - Delray Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

My Bodyworx

113 reviews
 301 W. Atlantic Ave, Ste O-6, Delray Beach, FL 33444US

Write a review

(561) 926-9494

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
Amazing, for once losing weight feels like a vacation and not a struggle. Love, love, love, Dr. Segal!!! So sweet and caring and he takes his time to explain EVERYTHING to you so you UNDERSTAND WHY, it's important to do this or that.... Worth every penny, and a small investment for your life!!!! Highly recommend My Body Worx! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
I feel great again,and i have only been going for a month. The team is great and very friendly. No stuffy feeling here.
They really want you to feel better!

You MUST try Jessica .
She gives the best deep massage EVER! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
41 pounds down...
You know that I love to share great restaurants, I also like to share great results and to get excellent results you need a great team. In the last seven weeks, I have lost 41
pounds with Dr. Jon Segal at My My Bodyworx Inc.. and here is the team that helped me do it. Annnnd before anyone says anything, no they did not pay me to post this, I pay the same you would, If you are trying to meet some 2018 goals this is the place to help you out... looking forward to the next six weeks I never really talk about stuff like this, but folks kept seeing and saying wow you look different. I'm actually a bit more private than most would think, but I thought it was worth sharing... more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Very impressed with the variety of protocols they offer to their patients, love the education they provide for optimal health and self care. Very knowledgeable staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 04, 2017
I have been seeing Dr. Segal for a month now and I am happy to say that my back and neck pain are almost completely gone. His gentle approach and warm bedside manner are one-of-a-kind. His staff is also wonderful and helpful. I would recommend him to EVERYBODY. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 17, 2017
I've done Chiropractic for decades and Dr. Segal is the FIRST to show me how to REPAIR my body and RESTORE my spine to my youth so I can continue to live an active lifestyle. I am a former Ironman major sponsored triathlete as well as lead teams on adventure mission trips around the world. I can't afford to be "off" in my body and posture. Dr. Segal helps me thrive even on long airplane rides on the other side of the world and hit the ground running. Thanks to your practice I can feel confident not only that I can be active with my son and wife, but grandchildren years down the road! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
I am not one to write too many reviews but I have to shout to the rooftops how happy I am with being a Bodyworx client. I originally went there with a Groupon for a massage and was so impressed with the ambiance and professionalism of Dr. Siegal that I booked a chiropractic consultation (I had prior treatment for an ongoing back muscle injury and the previous chiropractor made it even worse, so at first I was so skeptical of going to someone new). After a complete exam and after my first 4 treatments, I am literally a new person! This is not a joke. Dr. Siegal is extremely knowledgeable about health and wellness he puts 10000%into his patients well being. He needs to be cloned! LOL . Seriously, if you need someone who can give you more than 100% and really help you on the complete road to health and wellness, this should be your last stop! Thank you for listening more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
It was a great experience! I made another appointment for next week. Wonderful staff! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
I did Dr. Segal's 3-week Candida Cleanse in order to fully cleanse my gut. As a personal trainer, I have always followed a clean diet FULL of veggies, lean proteins, and healthy fats, but despite my nutrition, I suffered from all sorts of digestion issues, brain fog, fatigue, and more. Then, after being on various antibiotics and steroids for 6 months, followed by a surgery, not-so-clean-eating, and a 16-day trip to Italy and France, I needed to do something to help my stomach. I tried cutting out all sorts of foods that promoted inflammation, but nothing worked. Luckily, Dr. Segal's program worked for me.

For the first time in a year, I did not have constant bloating-- I had none. I had MORE energy than I ever had before, and I finally became clear-headed. I loved the supplements, the body treatments, and more importantly, the sense of accomplishment. Yes, I lost weight-- I lost 8 pounds over the course of 3 weeks, with only 1.5 lbs being muscle (which was initially a concern of mine before cleansing) and dropped 3.7% body fat. I'm not going to lie-- I needed to shed a few pounds after all of my summer excursions--but I truly did this cleanse to feel better, and it helped me. Not only do I feel better, but I learned that many foods that I thought were good for me were actually making my condition worse! I've learned how to modify my diet to keep my gut happy. I am very grateful for Dr. Segal's knowledge, accessibility during the program, and his willingness to help at ALL times. I still use several of the supplements and will continue to do so because they are such high quality. My husband and I have tried ALL sorts of probiotics, digestive enzymes, and protein powders and Dr. Segal's products are our favorite! I would recommend his cleanse to any of my clients, friends, and family members who REALLY want to get a grip on their nutrition with sincere, expert guidance.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
I had such an amazing experience today! I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process! I would highly recommend!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
I couldn’t be happier with the results I achieved at Bodywork in Delray!
Dr. Segal and his staff (Amanda & Hannah) were absolutely AMAZING and more importantly, were able to change my eating h
abits into a healthier and more nutritious diet. I signed up for their 5 week program and I'm happy to say after my 7th week I lost 20lbs!

The program is very comprehensive and Dr. Segal did a wonderful job walking me through all of it, educating me on healthy eating and answering texts anytime. You will never feel hungry throughout the process and it almost becomes a fun challenge to see the scale drop every single day.

The treatment at their facility is easy and the results are immediate! It also sets you up to live a healthier life after the program. I had tried several diets in the past, never with positive results, so it is a pleasure for me to finally say that I found the solution to all my sugar cravings and bad nutrition.

I’m not a big reviewer, not much in social media (my friends can attest), but I honestly felt I had to write this review to let others know that this is the REAL thing when it comes to weight loss and Nutrition.
Thank you Bodyworx Team
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Been going for six weeks and Dr. Jon Segal is professional and informative in correcting my posture and spine alignment. Great staff with Amanda and Hanna too! Super clean and convienently located in downtown Delray. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Segel's 22 day detox-cleanse program! I have been an athlete my entire life, and therefore, I have always had to watch everything I eat. After a series of holidays, vacations, and surprise friend visits, it's easy for your bad habits and weight to creep up on you.

Throughout the past 15 years, I have tried MANY different programs and diets. I have done the hCG diet twice, the Whole 30 program, the Isagenix cleanse four times, and various other programs and/or "diets."

While I lost a decent amount of weight on the HCG Diet, unfortunately, HALF of the weight-loss was MUSCLE! This is NOT the type of weight loss you want! Because the caloric intake was so low on these programs, I was not permitted to work out (nor did I have the energy to work out!). Not a good thing!

However, Dr. Segal's Cleanse preserved over 90% of my muscle mass, I lost nearly 4% body fat, AND I felt energized, NOT hungry, and felt the best I've felt in my life!

After only 11 days, I lost 8 pounds. By the end of the program I lost 10.5 pounds, 4% body fat, and many inches from armpits down to knees! I could actually see the muscle definition in my arms (which was "hiding" under my fat layers) only 8 days into the program!!

If for any reason I were to ever gain the weight back, or just need another "reset," I would not hesitate for a second to do THIS cleanse/detox again! It was THAT easy, THAT satisfying, and THAT rewarding!!! I have received numerous compliments from friends, family and strangers about how good I look!

I highly recommend Dr Segals VERY healthy, VERY successful, VERY rewarding Cleanse/Detox program over ALL others!

You wont regret it!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2017
I’ve been active my entire life and have always been very cognizant of how my diet effects my health, (so I thought). When I was introduced to Dr. Segal my life literally changed forever. First and foremost, what I learned is that it doesn't matter how healthy you THINK you are, EVERYONE has something they can learn from Dr. Segal. He is not only a wealth of knowledge, his genuine desire and passion for wanting to help people live better through proper nutrition, true clean eating and overall lifestyle adjustments is extremely apparent within the first 5 minutes of sitting down with him.

Like many overloaded, full-time working moms, the constant whirlwind of shuffling schedules and juggling a million responsibilities at once started to get the best of me over the past year. My body was in need of a major “reset”. Mission accomplished! I just proudly completed my nutritional cleanse and body detox program, and not only did I lose 14 lbs. (in my small little body), I no longer have sugar cravings, regained mental clarity and feel so energized! My husband even noticed a huge difference in the color of my skin. I’ve done so many different training programs in my lifetime, but never before have I felt so healthy from the INSIDE OUT. I highly recommend the 3 or 5-week candida cleanse and body detoxification programs with My Bodyworx. If you don't invest in your health, nothing else really matters! I look forward to continuing to maintain my new lifestyle habits and applying everything I have learned throughout this process to my family household.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2017
Dr. Segal is by far THE most knowledgeable and THE best chiropractor in the Delray Beach area! He also happens to be well versed in all things nutrition, and can guide you through in sustaining weight loss, a healthy manner of body detoxification, or if you have annoying allergies. Dr. Segal is truly compassionate, informative, and careful in treating what ails you, taking into consideration any health issues you may have. He and his staff are extremely helpful, friendly and supportive. They truly care about each and every single patient, and are super accommodating with your schedule. For the first time in about twenty years, I'm able to have full range of motion turning my neck side to side. So, whether you suffer from back/neck pain, weight loss woes, or stubborn allergies, I, hands down, highly recommend you reach out to Dr. Segal! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
I recently went for a full body contour wrap and will definitely do it again! Therapeutic, relaxing and very happy with the results. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
We scheduled a 5-week cleanse months in-advance. A few weeks before the cleanse a major health issue required that i schedule cervical-surgery (and that was after 4-consultations & opinions). We started the cleanse knowing surgery would be 2-weeks AFTER & I would be in Great Shape for it. HOWEVER, after week-2 of the cleanse, the nerve-pain stopped, and stayed away... I subsequently canceled surgery and must give a large portion of the Credit to this new eating-lifestyle. I am now seeing Dr Segal for chiropractic care to ensure the issue does-not return, but It's hard to put a value on a program that contributed toward canceling a $50,000 life-changing procedure. ( I was scheduled to have 2-cervical disks replaced with artificial disks ) more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
What a wonderful experience!!
I went into the office not knowing what to expect after winning a Full Body Contour Package in a raffle. I was greeted warmly by the staff and guided through the pr
ocess with ease. I spent 10 minutes on a whole body vibration machine followed by 20 minutes in the infrared sauna. I was then given a full body wrap and left in peace to become detoxified and slimmed!
It worked!!!
I feel reenergized and noticeably leaner! I am defiantly coming back!
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 10, 2017
The employees were very friendly and helpful. I had agree. At my body worx. more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Excellent facility and great options for various treatments. Dr. Segal and his staff are very friendly and informative. I recently had an injury from Skiing and after a few sessions with Dr. Segal I felt great. His nutrition and health treatments and advice were also very helpful. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2017
Very relaxing body wrap! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3


301 W. Atlantic Ave, Ste O-6, Delray Beach, FL 33444
Today 9:00 am - 6:30 pm


My Bodyworx is a stress reduction clinic specializing in chiropractic care, weight loss, cleanses, body wraps, and stress reduction using the Bioscan.more »

Review summary

5  112
4  1
113 reviews