My Port Washington Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

My Port Washington Dentist

5.0
  • Dental
  • Port Washington, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

14 Maple St #101, Port Washington, NY, 11050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0227 reviews
5
202
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
William K.'s profile image
William K. 
2 months ago

I don't usually write reviews, but Dr. Greenbaum's consistent excellence, from past work to a recent visit, deserves recognition. A few years ago, his remarkable skills won my trust. Recently, he saved a tooth that I was told needed extraction, proving his expertise once again. Despite being in California, I traveled to see him for this crucial second opinion. Using advanced techniques, he offered a successful, minimally invasive solution. His clear communication and patient-centered approach make even complex procedures le... read more

Dennis Moller's profile image
Dennis Moller 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Dr. Greenbaum and my hygienist, Michelle, were kind and thoroughly professional. They made my experience reassuring and pleasant. 

Shiri Lavi's profile image
Shiri Lavi 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Today I had my first experience with Dr Greenbaum office and I was very impressed by the kind, patient staff. The hygienist was very gentle and also the doctor and his assistant. I felt very comforta 

Albert Javinho's profile image
Albert Javinho 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you to all good news that Mrs. Camila Joseph is the Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $2,000 into $21,300 in just 6 days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing her... contact her now Email:camilajoseph835@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (320) 321-6858 

Alan Doloboff's profile image
Alan Doloboff 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great dentist and staff. Have recommended him to others. My Mom uses his office in Woodbury. 

Tom Gee's profile image
Tom Gee 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Been to a few different dentists over the years and I thought they were great. Then today I had my first visit to Dr Greanbaum. I can honestly say I’ll never look for a new dentist. Best ever 

Celina Velasquez's profile image
Celina Velasquez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr.Greenbaum is a excellent dentist He is professionals & sweety 😃 When I need him he is available for me and my family. He always have solutions when I have a problem. The team is so friendly and I’m feeling welcome when I go to the dentist. I recommend Dr.Michael Greenbaum I am so happy and satisfied with his services. 

Louis Koss's profile image
Louis Koss 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great dentist, great staff, great clean office. Love this dentist 

Renee M. Roumain's profile image
Renee M. Roumain 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great chair side manners! Very attentive, friendly, funny and awesome! 

Frequently asked questions about My Port Washington Dentist

How is My Port Washington Dentist rated?

My Port Washington Dentist has a 5 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is My Port Washington Dentist open?

My Port Washington Dentist is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.