NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Garner's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Garner

5.0
  • Dental
  • Garner, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Welcome to North Carolina Oral Surgery + Orthodontics (NCOSO) where your beautiful smile is our passion! Our group of Orthodontic dental specialists and Oral Surgeons have advanced training in orthodontics and maxillofacial surgery. We are proud to be experts in the most cutting-edge technologies in our field including Invisalign, color braces, dental implants, wisdom teeth removal, and digital tooth scanning. We treat patients from seven to 77 and we love both our young and adult patients offering a customized treatment pla... read more

Location details

12450 Cleveland Rd, Suite 103, Garner, NC, 27529, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0275 reviews
5
260
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Elizabeth Jividen's profile image
Elizabeth Jividen 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

My daughter, 7, had her Phase 1 braces put on today! She was excited, but quite nervous. Dr. Kryn and the staff were amazing with her! 

Sameul Steyn's profile image
Sameul Steyn 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Since the start of the year, Joan Steve's management of my trading account has enabled me to earn over $42,000 every month Email:joansteve42@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13017502458 

Joan's profile image
7 months ago

Great team! 

Sharna H.'s profile image
9 months ago

This location is amazing! The location is easy to find. Building is very clean. Staff very professional and polite! Its always a pleasure to visit and I cannot wait to achieve my beautiful smile :) 

Josi H.'s profile image
10 months ago

The staff was always very friendly and made me feel welcomed 

Yulanda W.'s profile image
Yulanda W. 
11 months ago

Overall excellent customer service and professional caring dental staff 

Jenny H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Everyone from the receptionist, dental hygienist to the orthodontist was fantastic! Everyone was welcoming and professional. Special thank you to Abby the dental hygienist who really made my daughter feel comfortable by explaining every step while putting on her braces. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. 

Miah B.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was amazing, Great staff! 

Ludmila Crenshaw's profile image
Ludmila Crenshaw 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am very grateful and feel blessed with the services and care I’ve received here. Dr. Kryn is extremely professional, efficient and caring. He enjoys his work and results he delivers are fast and fantastic. If I knew my teeth can look that good, I would have done the braces earlier 😁 The whole team is amazing as well. Well organized and professional. Dr. Wong who used to work there was really good as well. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Garner

How is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Garner rated?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Garner has a 5 star rating with 275 reviews. 

When is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Garner open?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Garner is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.