NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Greensboro's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Greensboro

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greensboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Welcome to North Carolina Oral Surgery + Orthodontics (NCOSO) where your beautiful smile is our passion! Our group of Orthodontic dental specialists and Oral Surgeons have advanced training in orthodontics and maxillofacial surgery. We are proud to be experts in the most cutting-edge technologies in our field including Invisalign, color braces, dental implants, wisdom teeth removal, and digital tooth scanning. We treat patients from seven to 77 and we love both our young and adult patients offering a customized treatment pla... read more

Location details

5925 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC, 27410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0821 reviews
Select a rating
Sabrina M.'s profile image
Sabrina M. 
2 years ago

The staff is so sweet and welcoming! Can’t wait to start my daughters orthodontic treatment 

Colton P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carolina is the best, pay her more 

Emily H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great! Love it 

Tracy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Entire office staff was professional. Oral Surgeon explained what my procedure would be & was very warm & thorough. Takita (ortho assistant) was wonderful in every way, friendly, helpful, informative and just that special touch to make a patient feel relaxed. 

VINCE P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service; welcoming environment. Osiris has a great demeanor. She was sure to answer all questions and made sure I was at ease before departing- satisfying experience.  

Steven B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Whenever I had a question, the office manager and her team were very professional with all of my needs and concerns. I will recommend this office to family and friends. Thanks! 

Payton M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Milewski, and his team are hands down the best in town. Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to care for me. Thank you all for your hard work!!  

Jessica M.'s profile image
Jessica M. 
5 years ago

Great staff! Clean work place! Wouldn't want anyone else in my mouth. Jessica M. 

Sherry C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Today I had Dr. Milewski extract my upper left wisdom tooth. I was very nervous as I have never had a tooth taken out before . Beforehand, his assistant Caitlin calmed me down and explained the procedure to me. The procedure itself took no more than 10 minutes. No pain, just pressure. I was amazed. Everyone in the office, including the receptionists Courtney and Carolina are very nice and helpful. If I had to have another tooth extracted, which I hope never to have happen, I would go see Dr. Milewski. 

Frequently asked questions about NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Greensboro

How is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Greensboro rated?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Greensboro has a 5 star rating with 821 reviews. 

When is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Greensboro open?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Greensboro is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.