NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Winston Salem's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Winston Salem - Winston-Salem, NC

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Winston-Salem, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0452 reviews
Select a rating
Lukas's profile image
2 years ago

Great friendly place. Good work. 

Mark S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Shauna at the front desk was very helpful. We were taking care of by her. 

Barbara S.'s profile image
Barbara S. 
2 years ago

Great care and advice today from Dr. Cross and his assistant, Heather, at the NC Oral Surgery facility - I felt well respected as a patient and an individual. Thanks! 

Kolaiah J.'s profile image
Kolaiah J. 
2 years ago

KeAndre answered all the questions I had to ask and made me feel very welcomed. It’s not everyday you get great customer service like that! 

Danadia C.'s profile image
Danadia C. 
2 years ago

Very good experience. 

Camryn B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I highly recommend this office! All of the staff are amazing. 

Tyler G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The Dr Cross was nice and explained everything. Shonia and Keanvre were extremely helpful in finding follow up apointments that would fit in our school schedule 

Travis & Krystal F.'s profile image
Travis & Krystal F. 
3 years ago

My son had a consultation with Dr. Grace Chen. Her Dr. Grace and her assistant were very thorough and I really felt they cared about our needs. From the orthodontic to the financial, all questions and concerns were covered. We chose to go with NCOSO for our treatment.  

Colleen Connell E.'s profile image
Colleen Connell E. 
3 years ago

Thank you Robin and Dr. Chen for a very thorough explanation of orthodontic services and attention to my individual needs. I entered your office feeling uninformed and apprehensive and left feeling very well-informed and confident. I look forward to working with your staff to improve my dental health. mahalo 

Frequently asked questions about NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Winston Salem

How is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Winston Salem rated?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Winston Salem has a 5 star rating with 452 reviews. 

When is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Winston Salem open?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Winston Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.