Nelson Endodontics PLLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nelson Endodontics PLLC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Smyrna, TN

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Location details

515 Stonecrest Pkwy STE 220, Smyrna, TN, 37167, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0155 reviews
Select a rating
Kath Lyn's profile image
Kath Lyn 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had my first Root Canal procedure yesterday and was so anxious. Dr. Nelson and his team gave the assurance that I shouldn’t be. The whole procedure was painless and was done in a quick and efficient way. I did not feel anything, honestly. When the anesthesia wore off, I also did not feel any pain or swelling which is usually expected post-op. If ever I would have another root canal, I would go to Dr.Nelson’s clinic in a heartbeat. Thank you, Doc and the whole team! 

Pat Haile Hudgens's profile image
Pat Haile Hudgens 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Such a positive environment and Dr. Nelson was so upbeat and put me at ease every step of the way. 

Jasmine Carla-Neshay's profile image
Jasmine Carla-Neshay 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I hesitated on writing a review because the staff and Dr Nelson was very nice and efficient and it was virtually painless. However, the only complaint I had was Dr Nelson didn’t wear his mask correctly and not everyone is fully vaccinated. Even precovid Dentist wore a mask properly over the nose and mouth working in different patients mouth. That was a little concerning. Other than that my experience was straightforward and in and out. 

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Jasmin Carla-Neshay. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please call us at the office and we'd be happy to help you out. 

Janene Corbin's profile image
Janene Corbin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Just had a root canal and no pain with Dr. Nelson . Awesome staff , 5 stars!! Thank you for your skills and kindness. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and experience with us, Janene! We really appreciate you! 

Hailey Harrell's profile image
Hailey Harrell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Would totally recommend Nelson Endodontics. Everyone was extremely nice & showed so much patience with me. Thanks so much! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Hailey! We appreciate you!  

Bobby Shockley's profile image
Bobby Shockley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fantastic experience all the Staff was kind and the Doctor was spot on his work! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!!! 

Randall Pomeroy's profile image
Randall Pomeroy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place will recommend to everyone.Dr. Nelson and all the staff was very courteous and called the day after my root canal to make sure that everything was good. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! 

Anna Garrison Archer's profile image
Anna Garrison Archer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a great experience at Nelson Endodontics! I was nervous about my first root canal, but it was a breeze thanks to Dr. Nelson and the awesome staff! 

Roy Fenner's profile image
Roy Fenner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Nelson is excellent and I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. I have had quite a bit of dental work done in my life and several root canals. His technique was by far the best experience I have ever had for one. Do not hesitate to see him at all because I will definitely see him again for any additional work in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Nelson Endodontics PLLC

How is Nelson Endodontics PLLC rated?

Nelson Endodontics PLLC has a 5 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is Nelson Endodontics PLLC open?

Nelson Endodontics PLLC is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.