Nova Aesthetics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nova Aesthetics

5.0
  • Wellness
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

WellnessAlternative MedicineMedical SpasWeight Loss Centers

Offering San Antonio the best in aesthetic services! Nova Aesthetics combines the best Medical grade treatments for our patients in a relaxing spa atmosphere. As a state-of-the-art, full service medical spa and skincare clinic, we offer the latest in non-surgical cosmetic enhancements, skin care, and anti-aging treatments. Our patients choose from a full array of skincare treatments such as Botox, Dermal fillers, Photofacials, Microdermabrasions, and Chemical peels. We also offer weight loss programs, Laser Hair Removal ,... read more

Location details

6483 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0919 reviews
5
862
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
42 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pat C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Quick and friendly service. 

Jayne Hunt's profile image
Jayne Hunt 
6 years ago

I have been going here for quite sometime, and is always wonderful!! 

Jennifer Earnest Bruns's profile image
Jennifer Earnest Bruns 
6 years ago

Marta and her staff are wonderful. I've been going to Marta for about five years and trust her completely. She is honest with her recommendations and doesn't pressure you to get more than you want or need. 

Sarah Ramirez's profile image
Sarah Ramirez 
6 years ago
Nicole Jackson's profile image
Nicole Jackson 
6 years ago

Marta and her team are the best! They are always helpful and truly are knowledgeable on all products and services they provide. I am always confident that I am in good hands when I visit for treatments. The VIP program has been a great investment...my skin thanks me every day! � 

Patricia Zamarripa's profile image
Patricia Zamarripa 
6 years ago

I absolutely love Marta she is the best. I sene all of my friends here , prices are great and her work is fantastic keeps me coming back. She takes her time and doesn't just rush through to get you out. I used to pay double with a plastic surgeon and never got the results I get with Marta. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review! We truly appreciate all the referral you send us & always love seeing your beautiful face in the clinic. :) 

Eddie D.'s profile image
6 years ago

very pleasant experience. Staff was very friendly and professional and the facility was very nice and clean. The doctor was very helpful. definitely will be going back Soon. Better than I had expected. 

Eda Vargas Q's profile image
Eda Vargas Q 
6 years ago

Always very professional, great staff. I have the VIP program and I love to get pampered once a month. The staff is knowledgeable and I feel very confortable every time I go. I take advantage of special sales and services at great prices 

Emily Coiner Foster's profile image
Emily Coiner Foster 
6 years ago

Nova Aesthetics is the BEST! I have followed Marta over the years and am so proud of what she has created. Great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Nova Aesthetics

How is Nova Aesthetics rated?

Nova Aesthetics has a 5 star rating with 919 reviews. 

When is Nova Aesthetics open?

Nova Aesthetics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.