Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Birmingham, AL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

6930 Cahaba Valley Rd, Ste 200, Birmingham, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0887 reviews
5
870
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anna Lester Garner's profile image
Anna Lester Garner 
7 years ago
Maegan Williamson's profile image
Maegan Williamson 
7 years ago

Dr. Jeff is Great my kids love him and him and his staff are just wonderful I would highly recommend them to anyone!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Maegan! Love your sweet girls! 

Amy Battle's profile image
Amy Battle 
7 years ago

We love the staff here. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you, Amy! 

Amy Battle's profile image
Amy Battle 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you, Amy! 

Annie Ayer's profile image
Annie Ayer 
7 years ago

I was very worried about how my toddler would do during his first visit, but the exam was so quick and all of the staff were very friendly and great with children. On top of that the office is gorgeous! Would highly recommend 

Kim Pitts's profile image
Kim Pitts 
7 years ago

The love Dr. Flannery and his staff have shown my family is a Godsend! In my daughters time of need they shown compassion and kindness. They opened up their schedule and hearts to do an amazing job on my daughters teeth! Excellent place! Wish we could give them 10 stars! 

Lee Wideman's profile image
Lee Wideman 
7 years ago

We love Dr. Jeff and the team at Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry! The facilities are awesome and our kids love going...seriously! 

Jeremy Young's profile image
Jeremy Young 
7 years ago

Dr. Jeff is as fine of a person as you will ever meet. The type of person you want your kids around and hope your children turn out like him when they become adults. His clinic is 1st class and fully up to date with technology and the staff takes on Dr. Jeff's commitment to excellence in their work. Great convenience in the 280/119corridor with easy access and parking. 

Erin Roberts Crabtree's profile image
Erin Roberts Crabtree 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry

How is Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 887 reviews. 

When is Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry open?

Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.